Ratings based on 752 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and rooms

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Very clean and modern rooms. Although we didn't use it, they had a decent pool. Surprisingly quiet rooms as we did not hear the airplanes overhead.
Cons: Beds were a little too soft for me.
Location: Casino, Asian cuisines in Richmond, shopping and beaches.
Stayed 3 nights for a wedding with friends that liked to eat and gamble. It was an ideal location, close to airport and lots of Asian food. Casino was across the street and was only missing the Tiles game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from collingwood on

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Great place except no breakfast restaurant and i do not like buffets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: location, Nespresso machine, comfortable room
Cons: Patio service. Attention to detail in the rooms
Nicely located in Richmond. Active hotel with many people and activities going on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Nice and new, extra large size room. Nescafe capsule coffee is a definite plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo BC

Comfortable hotel great spot for an adult weekend.

Posted May 24, 2015
The hotel was beautiful and the rooms were very comfortable. The only part we were disappointed about was the buffet. We went around 7:30 and the buffet was very busy. The price for my husband our young daughter and I was almost $100.00 which we couldnt believe. It was lobster night. We went in and find the food to all tasted cold and tasteless. We actual left kind of hungry still. I know it was late but the tables were full so the food should have been warmer in my opinion. When we go back I doubt we will eat in the buffet especially for that price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend get away

Posted May 23, 2015
Excellent service, courteous staff, and great amenities (great pool, spa, dining options...). We arrived very late without notice to the resort. They had sold our standard room and kindly upgraded us to the penthouse suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chiangmai

Casino Resort hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: The room was very quite and the bed is very soft provides a good nights sleep. The hotel is also a casino and right next door is the C train.
Cons: Hotel maintenance and cleaning should be done in more detail to remove dust.
Location: The hotel is only 5 minutes by car from the Vancouver International airport but is not in the airport area. Riverrock Casino hotel is in Richmond.
Going to the hotel was an experience from the airport. The traffic was terrible because we arrived in the evening and near the hotel was a night market. When I checked in there was no parking space left due to the casino and night market and had to get valet parking which cost 16 dollars. Note that the night market is on every weekend from 7pm to 11pm. The fitness center and the pool is nice but not well maintained. The TV was broken and no drinking water provided inside the fitness center. The Casino provides 24/7 entertainment and has a good food court which is not expensive and the quality of the food is good. The hotel room was a bit dusty and you could see the toilet light fixture frame is covered with dust. My laptop was full of dust after sitting for a day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Very convenient

Posted May 19, 2015
Great location, very close of the airport, close to the Sky train station, beautiful view at the buffet restaurant of the Marina, the rooms are clean and confortable, the only issue was to find parking, we stayed over the night of Market night and all the free parking spot for the hotel were taken so we had to pay for valet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Stayed on the resort side. Very good value for the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Nice hotel, easily accessible

Posted Apr 14, 2015
The bathtubs are amazing! Nice and deep to get the perfect bubble bath!