Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair service for a low price. Close to town.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Rooms and service are in line with the price per night that was paid. The mattress was not very comfortable. There was a reception pboblem with the TV but the staff replaced it with a new TV in which we appreciated.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michealfrom Vancouver

it's fun

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
double good this. room cheap, bed aight, better than other options nearby price same. have fun you welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cherylfrom Camas

Would stay again

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is my 2nd stay here. This time I stayed in room 33 which was a completely different layout than room 26. This had 2 separate rooms separated by a small kitchen the size of a hallway. The room to the southside had a door separating it from the kitchen, a small desk & the bathroom located in it but it had no heater. The room towards the northside had no door separating it from the kitchen, a heater, a table & a closet. Each room had its own exit out of the hotel which the room key opened. Each room had a TV. Upon arrival there was a dark hair in the sink. I'm blonde, so it was gross. There was also some food stuck in the kitchen sink drain. As one other reviewer mentioned, you can see sunlight through the cracks in the door but I never saw any mice. The phone kept ringing & when I would pick it up it was as if I had called the office. I ended up just unplugging the phone! Again, the bed didn't bother my back & I have chronic back problems. This room had a small 3 foot fridge instead of a full fridge but it still held all my items. There was a full-size stove/oven. And the bathroom sink did not have hot water which is strange because the shower had super-hot water. Hotels.com says this is a non-smoking hotel but some of the rooms are smoking room, I found out upon arrival. I would have asked for a smoking room if I had known. No noises woke me up. The blankets are thin but I think you can ask for a thicker one at the. I got the wifi info easily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cherylfrom Camas

Good for the price

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was exactly what we needed. The wifi worked so I could do some social media work for my part-time job. We've stayed a couple of hotels in the area but this one the best for the price. We were in room 26 right next to the office. The biggest draw back for us it it's farther from Portland and other stuff. I'm so happy Chuck's Produce is right next to it. We shop at the other Chuck's weekly! So, it's so nice to have it within walking distance. My bed wasn't as bad as others say. I have back problems so if the bed was bad I would be the first to say so. I only slept in one bed so I don't know how other beds are but mine wasn't that hard. I did think the blankets were thin. My room didn't smell like smoke. I've stayed in smoking rooms and this room didn't smell like that. There was a towel under the fridge and in the fridge but I saw no leaks or smelled any mold smell. We did order a 2-bed-room but I was put in a 1-bed room and it was super tiny. The owner (female) switched us to the 2-bed room as soon as she checked our reservation. I didn't notice any make-up or food left behind. I didn't hear anything throughout the night at all. There was no "do not disturb" sign and we had to ask the made about it. Our room wasn't dirty. We saw some minor damage, the paint was slightly off but nothing that bothered us. We saw no mice! The heating unit did work well and it wasn't loud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pete

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Merryfrom Lakebay

Great place to sleep/shower - I'd stay again.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
For $125 for two nights, this hotel and room were just right. I had room 37, in the back, and it was completely quiet. I will rent this same room, if possible, next time I'm in Vancouver. I had a little trouble finding the Inn. Just be aware it's next door to a Chuck's Produce near the intersection of 117th and 99th, and also close to an intersection of Hwy 5 and Hwy 205. There are many restaurants and stores within two miles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean, bug-free. Incredibly hard bed.

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place, clean. Outdated CRT televisions. The bed was hard as a rock, but unlike so many hotels, the blankets and pillows were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by davefrom salmon creek washington

ide stay again

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall a middle of the road motel...lot worst...and the lady owner was so friendly and had a great sence of humour. She wasn't like most India owners where its about give me your money...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom vancouver, wa

Quiet and peaceful

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old, single story room but large and quiet location. Microwave and refrigerator in room.