Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elaine from Michigan

Roomy for family of 5!

Posted Jul 23, 2013
With 3 older children, no one likes to share beds. This was perfect for our family. Two generous bedrooms with 3 beds and a pull out sofa in the living space. Two bathrooms, a kitchen, dining space and sunroom gave us plenty of room. Pool and workout facilities were nice. Great location, but Vancouver never goes to sleep, so some nights were kind of noisy from street traffic. We would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MacD's from Ontario

Good spot, but parking/exit from parking not great

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay! Highly recommended.

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Within walking dsitance of many of the major shopping and entertainment centres.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by UK visitor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Kathy from Puerto Vallarta

Had a Great View, nice floor to ceiling windows.

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay, beds are very comfortable, good location, not as close to downtown as i would like, but right on the bus lines, so VERY easy to get anywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jay from Toronto

Good for family

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a clean room and it has a King and Queen bed and Kitchen. Free breakfast is available. It's good for a family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from Toronto, ON, Canada

Great family hotel

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: Huge room space & expansive window views
Cons: No hair dryer in second bathroom
Location: Area is still in transition. A woman might not feel safe walking late at night
This is a fabulous hotel for families. Our 2-year old grandson was entranced by the views from the ceiling to floor windows. The kitchen was a great convenience. We will definitely. Return to the Landis on our next visit to Vancouver.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Darcy from Vancouver

Old and run down

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The maid service was really bad. I had to stay on them about actually cleaning the room. Wasn't crazy about the location either. The furniture and appliances are like 30 years old. Besides the fact that they offer very big suites (we are a family of 4) and the beds were comfortable we did not enjot our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy from Houston, TX, USA

Great Location

Posted Apr 30, 2013
Pros: Large suite
Great location when trying to getting around downtown Vancouver