Ratings based on 1,304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Location: Art museum a few blocks down. Ton's of food and shopping.
Great location. Everything we wanted was within walking distance. Expedia said parking was included, but it wasn't. Not the hotels fault. I would stay here again. For the price and location, it was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right on Robson!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms and classy hallways!
Cons: Bathrooms.
Great place to stay if you want to enjoy the city without the hassle of parking downtown. Very helpful staff from reception to the GM who helped the valet when he was busy. Bathrooms could use some extra cleaning in corners and tub was actually cracked....can only imagine how much water is making its way under the tub, into the floor and rotting boards ie. big repair bill on the horizon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver Island

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Pleasant staff!
Cons: Lower there parking fee!!!
Location: Close to all, in downtown Vancouver: nice area!
Great location near all. Staff was eager to make our stay pleasant and comfortable. Room was clean and welcoming. Will return there on our next trip to Vancouver. Great value for the price with little extras that give a touch of class to the experience. The only negative comment is there parking fee which is a bit on the high side... In conclusion, we recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Nice hotel. Plenty of restaurants close by. Only a few blocks from the bay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom North of Toronto

Easy to get around by foot at this hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Good location.
Cons: The bathroom area was a little small - little or no counter space and door to bathtub/shower and toilet area was a little tight fitting.
Good experience, bed comfy and cozy. Nice to relax in the morning when it was raining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend visit

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: The decor, the cleanliness, the friendliness.
Cons: n/a
Location: you name it.. Stanley Park, Granville Island, Canucks Hockey, too many things to list.
The staff at the hotel were really helpful and friendly. It was my first trip to Vancouver so they were awesome with gtiving directions, offering advise and retrieving my car multipul times. The resturant at the hotel was a nice surprise. The food was out of this world and the staff couldnt be more helpful and they knew the menu very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port Coquitlam, Bc

Will stay here again

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The hotel was very nice looking as you walked into the lobby. The staff were all nice and seemed happy to be there. Two minor complaints I have are the beds were a little on the hard side and the shower head looked like it needed replacing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Botique
Cons: nothing
Wonderful. Great location, cozy hotel. Free wine from five to six!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 京都

学会の際の利用

Posted Oct 16, 2014
H26年9月下旬にバンクーバーでの学会の際に2泊3日で利用しました。海に面しているわけではないので景色こそ期待できませんが、ホテル自体は清潔で無線LANも使えましたし、快適でした。ちょっとした外出の際に急な雨だったのですが、傘をお借りしました。従業員の方も親切です。 朝食は併設のカフェを利用、味は良かったです(予算10-15ドル)。日本人の店員さんもいらしたので、夕食におすすめの店も教えて頂きました。ホテルの位置するロブソン通り沿いは徒歩圏内に飲食店や食料品店があるので便利です。 バンクーバー滞在の際にはまた利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

スタッフが親切!

Posted Oct 15, 2014
立地はロブソンストリート沿いなのでレストラン、カフェ、買い物と便利です。 ただし眺望は良くありません。そのため、部屋の快適度評価は☆☆☆です。 何よりも、スタッフが皆な親切で気持ちよい滞在でした。