Ratings based on 2,821 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not sure if worth the extra cost

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Was a nice hotel and have the appearance of high-end but then when you were in your sweet and using the facilities you didn't feel like you were in a high-end hotel you felt like you could've been at a best Western.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience with bad management

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Location but would not stay here again.
Cons: Cleanliness and management.
When we opened the door to the room, it had the worst smell. Luckily, we had a small window to open to air it out. The bathroom was not deep cleaedn in a long time. Moldy grout in the shower and pubic hair! I went downstairs to talk to the manager and told him about the room and his response was, "what do you want me to do?" I asked to be moved and it was full so he said he would have it cleaned. They cleaned the shower about 3 hours later. That evening, the toilet stopped working. We had to go downstairs to use the washroom for the rest of our stay. It was not a good experience at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Amazing hotel and views of the city (especially from the top floor)! Centrally located in the shopping district (Robson and Burrard). We would definitely stay again at any of their properties in Canada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, UK

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Great hotel to see the stars and be central of Vancouver. Great service & such helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel - time it moved into the 21st century

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Having to pay for wifi is so last century! People clogging up the lobby trying to check in and surf the web....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Excellent location, large rooms. Would stay again. Very close to Robson with shopping and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Quiet despite being located on Burrad St. as it's very busy.
Cons: Touch up knick marks on furniture in the room.
Centrally located to port for any cruise. A good selection of restaurants and shops in area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Great location walked to joe fortes had great dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton alberta

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Stayed on night. Enjoyed the Boulevard restaurant's happy hour 3-6 pm. Nice soaps and products in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Stunning hotel. Great location, especially for shopping.