Ratings based on 2,286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
It was very good, the Concierge service was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Most everything.
Cons: Couldn't connect to wifi in the room, but paid for it.
Location: great!
Great! Late check out would have been nice for us 1/2 marathon runners.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very friendly and nice hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
super staff - went out of their way to make our stay great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

DOWNTOWN!!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: size
Cons: free internet
Great location and huge room (suite). As a premium hotel, free internet/wifi access should be standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington Ontario

celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Very Clean excellent view especially when it was raining. Enjoyed the deluxe suite, was a treat for us. Thanks again.
Cons: none thanks.....
Location: Didn't do much because of the rainy day on the return of our cruise.
Staff very helpful at desk and getting our room ready before 12 noon. A surprise of staff at door with chocolate covered strawberries. Thanks. Better than what Princess did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Campbell river

Nice and central

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Cons: She is getting old needs new carpets wall paper etc
Location: Great
I have stayed here many times just needs a little updating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Very nice hotel close to everything you need.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: We liked the hotel best because it is located in downtown Vancouver among the hubbub of daily commuters and tourists alike.
Cons: We did not require hotel parking but heard that it is extremely expensive.
Location: Downtown Vancouver...everything a person needs is nearby.
Efficient and friendly staff. Location to downtown Vancouver is excellent. Registration was quick and efficient. All staff were friendly and helpful. Housekeeping cleaned the room efficiently each day. The hotel is lovely and we request a room there each year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yukon Territory

Close to Canada Line - Sky Train

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The hotel itself is well maintained and very clean and comfortable, and the staff are happy to store your luggage if you have a late flight.
Cons: The room I was in was very clean, but I did notice that it could use updating. The TV arrangement was less than ideal.
Location: The sky train (Canada Line) for the airport is only 3 blocks away. The Expo & Millenium Lines are 4 blocks. Robson St. is 1/2 block.
Overall it is a nice place in a great location. Staff are very polite and willing to assist you in anyway they can. *Unless you book on a promotional/seasonal deal it is a little on the pricey side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Very enjoying Fun Really cheep Clean Fresh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Accommodating and super clean

Posted Oct 14, 2014
When I booked my room I specifies a king bed. They had to do some shuffling because they had put us in a 2 twin room. Didn't know those existed but ended up with a king bed and the overall experience was excellent. The location is wonderful for being right in the middle of everything.