Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston texas

Great location

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Hotel is very comfortable and centrally located. Beds are wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Langley

Nice overnight spot

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: location, living room, pool/fitness room
Cons: only 2 elevators so a long wait sometimes
Location: very close to the Art Gallery and the Queen Elizabeth Theatre. Next door to the Library building.
Right in the heart of downtown -easy walk to almost everything except Stanley Park and English Bay. Room was comfortable. Pool/fitness room was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Atlin-Verafrom White Rock

Great Stay

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone was so nice. I usually don't write reviews, but I was very impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location all things fun in Vancouver.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
My stay was great and Lindsay at the front desk was by far the best! She went out if her way to make sure my stay great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Very friendly hotel staff. Great location downtown, close to restaurants and bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mariofrom Levis

Vancouver top spot for leisure or business.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice location next to many type of food shops. Next to grocery store and stadium. Best spot in Vancouver. Great rates during low season for this quality spot. Too bad I can't keep to myself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Madisonfrom Nanaimo BC

Very fancy, but short on entertainment

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
While the hotel itself and the rooms were awesome, I found the hotel short on free entertainment options in comparison to what I've stayed at for this price range. Internet is not free and movies are all pay per view.... I've stayed at hotels that charge half as much per night that have offered free wifi... and some that even offer a free netflix (or equivalent) service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and employees

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: close to all down town facilities
Cons: reduce the ventilation noise
great experience except noisy ventilation in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Beautiful accomodations

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Keep up the good work!
Everything from the valet, to the front desk, to the room was perfect. Staff were friendly and polite and the room was beautiful! I even received a little birthday cake treat in my room...so sweet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shawnigan lk

location perfect

Posted Oct 14, 2014
close to Rogers center for hockey game and convenient to stroll to yaletown restaraunts also for shopping and art galleries . We notified hotel of my birthday and they surprised us with an upgrade with an awesome view !! We love the westin King size bed !!