Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Donna J from Campbell River

A great place to stay!

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: We stayed on the 17th floor and had a fantastic view in a king suite with floor to ceiling windows. My favorite was the shower with the option of using the large rain shower head or the hand shower! The location is fantastic for Rogers Arena and BC Place. Cons: No continental breakfast included :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Downtown Van

Posted Mar 5, 2014
This was a great hotel for a work trip to Vancouver. In the heart of downtown, the Westin Grand is close to everything and in the heart of the action. The room was really well laid out - probably best for business travellers or couples. The staff was great, really attentive. Room service food wasn't the best
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in middle of downtown

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Great hotel staff was very friendly and helpful with ideas of things to do in the city. Room was clean and very spacious. Would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to all amenities downtown

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Cons: Lack of food choices. Only had lounge that converted to restaurant.
Nice ambiance as you walk in. very friendly and help full staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill from Edmonton

Enjoying the heart of Vancouver.

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Central location just ideal. Yaletown / Gastown / Chinatown / Marinaside all short walking distance. Library and Stadium all close by, just superb. Amenities all there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer Baker from Courtenay BC

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room close to BC place and Rogers arena
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Overall a good experience. Found a dirty sock in our room which was descusting and made me wonder what else wasn't cleaned...but the staff was polite and the room was comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Upon our arrival we had been upgraded to a room with a view which was very nice. I did find the room a little smaller than I thought based on the photos, but it was very comfortable. The staff was exceptional which made our stay more enjoyable. We were very pleased with the hotel and the service.