Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Stay

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Pool was very welcome as well.
Cons: Get the bums away from the sidewalk. That was the only negative.
Location: Ask the concierge. Everything is walkable - if you like to walk.
Excellent location. Walked to every place we wanted. Concierge and help were extremely helpful. Nice studio with a kitchenette was good to have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Visalia, CA

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 28, 2015
The Westin Grand, Downtown was an excellent choice for us. The location was great - close to restaurants, shopping, church, etc. The suites were well appointed, with courtesy bar, large flat screen televisions in the bedroom and living room, lots of closet space ( with plush satin robes), plus a large bathroom with a great shower and separate tub as well. Wi-fi, fitness center, pool, sauna, spa, and restaurant with excellent food were all available in the hotel. Perhaps the nicest experience, however, was the friendliness of the staff. Everyone was kind and helpful in every way. We will certainly stay here again the next time we're in Vancouver.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Location Price
Cons: Elevators - it desperately needs more
Room was functional and clean - although somewhat oddly shaped The thing that would prevent me from rating this hotel higher is the lack of elevators - only 2 lifts for 30+ floors meant that long waits can be experienced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

位置好,方便安静

Posted Jul 6, 2015
酒店位置很好,很方便,但是也很安静。 但是这次有一点误会,之前我询问过如果退掉是不是会退钱,但是他们没有给回复,就直接帮我取消了,所以到的那晚还等了一段时间,还要有房间,不然就亏了。。。。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kootenays

Close to the Queen Elizabeth Theater

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pleasant stay, although a couple of minor complaints: I called the front desk for more pillows, and after a half hour went by, I had to call again. No cream for our morning coffee in the room or fridge. Starbucks just down the street though... Aside from the complaints, I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Cons: There are only 2 elevators and there are many floors. You need to plan ahead if things are busy.
Location: Perfect for getting to the stadium, downtown, Gastown and Yaletown. We pretty much walked everywhere except to Stanley Park or places with shuttles.
Overall a great location for getting around to see the city. The room with kitchenette was perfect for us. Lisa, the concierge, was great to work with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Westin Vancouver

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Stanley Park, Granville Island, shopping, sports, great restaurant options. Everything you could want to do can be found nearby.
We had a great time and wonderful stay. The room provided everything we needed. The location was perfect for our needs. No need for a car. We were able to get everywhere we wanted via public transportation and all stops were easily accessible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

金額と名前の割にたいしたことはありませんでした。

Posted Jun 10, 2015
部屋の料金の割にアメニティーは最低でした。通りに面しているせいか防音が良くなく夜中に外の音が良く聞こえました。 部屋の中の飲み物やスナックを食べてないのにメールに請求書が送られてきました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leonard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Robson location.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Westin Grand was great, staff were friendly, hotel was in a central location and room was well appointed and comfy.