Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt from Calgary, AB

Perfect hotel for a business trip...

Posted Apr 11, 2014
The room was clean, comfortable, and equipped to a nice standard, it's rare to still get a balcony for that price these days and I liked that! Super friendly staff and a fabulous martini making bar man!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2013
nice hotel great beds and sheets. great staff! however, tier muffins are not great, however, i did not learn. i ordered them twice. i would stay there again. Wendy Owen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sam from hawaii

very nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: clean, spacious room
Location: richmond is a great area to stay when in vancouver. lots of good restaurants and shopping. this hotel is very close to a large shopping mall.
we were very pleased with the hotel: convenient location, clean accommodations, friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by antonio from sf

Bathroom too small

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: staff is friendly, location is convenient if you want go eating and shopping in the Richmond area.
Cons: tough to make bathroom bigger
Everything is okay, except the bathroom is small and quite jammed especially when you want to make a turn inside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by R. Jung from Ontario

Vacation Stay

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a lovely stay at the Marriot Hotel during our August vacation. Room and beds were clean, comfy and spacious. Location was perfect, close to the airport but still close to nice restaurants and shopping. Only complaint was one of the doors on the cabinet was broken and would come off it's hinge when ever we wanted to get into the bar fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chris from Long Island, NY

well kept and beautiful

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The King suite was roomy and clean . The staff were all accommodating and the American grill restaurant was top notch. I just came off a 7 day cruise and that meal beat all the cruise ship stuff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dominican Rep├║blica

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for a res datos stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet, clean room.

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: Very friendly staff and helpful.
Cons: None
Location: Close to the Seair terminal. Shuttle were on time going and pickup.
Hotel room very clean and quiet. The staff were always helpful when requested anything additional for use in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RayW from Miami

YVR Marriott

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. Only problem was that one if two elevators were out of service day one. Day two up and running again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin from VANCOUVER

the room is pretty nice

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
everything in this hotel is nice