Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Archaic "extra fees"

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We had to pay around $15 for less that 24 hours of Wi-Fi access. this is archaic in this day and age!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Fantastic Hospitality Suite

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Location, Comfort, friendly staff.
Cons: The walls were very thin, there was a party going on next door, very loud. I had to knock on their door to ask them to turn down volume.
Location: Walk along the waterfront, walking distance to Robson (great Asian food).
Excellent Location. We opted for an upgrade to the Hospitality Suite for a very reasonable price, and got a huge one bedroom suite complete with kitchen, conference room, and a pull-out couch for the kids. Our bedroom was a corner suite with great views of city and harbor. Brand new (1 month old) renovated, and beautifully decorated. Super comfortable beds and wonderful bathroom amenities. The check in staff was very helpful -- we were booked originally a One King bed (don't understand why Expedia expects 2 adults and 2 kids to fit in One King), and they helped us with the upgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Good location but overpriced.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Excellent staff and a comfortable stay but they seemed to have a problem with serving hot coffee!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great location...with predictable service

Posted Jul 11, 2015
The hotel is situated in a great location in Vancouver. The price I felt was not the best value overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island NY

Good hotel close to cruise pier and downtown.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Very convenient for walking to gastown, robson or other downtown districts of interest. We took a high city view room. Water view would have cost more. Money saved was spent on sightseeing (we were out all day, so a better view would not have paid off for us). Our package included buffet breakfast; very good. On our last evening, we ate dinner at the hotel and found the prices reasonable, food & table services very good; would recommend !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

バンクーバーマラソンのゴールに一番近いホテル

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: バンクーバーマラソンのゴールに一番近いホテルであった点。
Location: 周辺の観光ーカナダプレイス・ウオーターフロントにも近く、キャピラノに無料シャトルバスに乗れます。
wi-fiの部屋使用について ロビーは無料ですが、部屋で使用するのが、有料である旨の表示がなく?3日間で24ドル余り請求されました。要注意です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ont, Cda

Something for everyone!

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort.
Location: Being downtown at the Olympic village was a treat, the harbor front parks and gardens and view across the water to the mountains was breathtaking.
My wife and mother and I stayed for three nights at this wonderful Hotel! The circumstances of our stay were due to a family loss. Everything was better then we expected and beyond, The staff were very helpful and curtious. our room was superb and soooo comfortable we felt like we were sleeping on a cloud. The restaurant in our hotel was amazing. You must try the signature dishes. The location was fantastic on the waterfront. We all would highly recommend and we definitely would stay here again too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynda from Victoria, BC.

The perfect hotel for a down town Vancouver visit.

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay from the moment we checked in and were given early access to our room. Loved the reading light behind the bed, every hotel should have them. Food was wonderful in the dinning room, so we went no further for our meals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ABDULRAHMAN from kuwait

love ya

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
love u xoxo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Urban

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels