Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Oranfrom Sunnyvale

Great hotel close to airport, out of the center

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Airport hotel 5 minutes from rental return and terminals. Expensive and awkward parking access though there is lots of available space. Tricky road access to hotel if you are driving. Very nice room excellent faculties.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

性价比还可以

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
服务和房间还好,价格不贵,但地理位置不是太方便,需要走一段黑路才能到大街。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, alberta

nice view. great location. clean and polished.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: the view, amenities, location
Cons: more for the city i guess. Better entrance to the hotel.
Location: shopping, restaurants not much traffic
I hope to go back there again sometime. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The gym was nice too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlin, BC, Canada

Awesome Hotel!

Posted Jan 14, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevinfrom Vernon

Great Hotel and Restaurant highly recommended

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice Hotel. Our flight was delayed and we stayed here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice Hotel next to the Airport and Dinning Areas

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms and large bathroom with separated shower and tub.
Cons: Shower-head was turned toward the wall(might due to water spit problem from glass dr).Too BAD we had to shower with body sticked to wall for 4 nights
Location: Walking distance to the biggest and newly extended Chinese indoor shopping mall (one of the landmark of Richmond).
Hotel is keeping like new. Rooms are super clean and comfort. We had a quiet room staying on the 11/F, even it is next to the Airport and highway. a nice view to the city. A little inconvenience is the location of the hotel, and the road to the Hotel. Roads are one way, and right at the main roads intersection. We have to going around and thru all those little lanes and auto-shops...etc. Other than these, good hotel to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girlfriend really liked the bathrooms in the rooms

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Bathrooms have a nice stand up shower and a bath tub separate .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay but be sure to understand the charge

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The stay was great. There is nothing within walking distance. However, a few minutes drive will get you to No. 3 road where you can find a lot of restaurants. Not an issue at all. The only thing I found annoying is the charges, bottle of water $6, parking another ~$12, internet $12.95, local call $1/min. It kinda of add up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by martinfrom tuallatin

No free internet

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good service, Room Clean... Not comfortable to use internet!