Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jon from Saint John NB

Nice to stay and like to recommend

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Good location and staff's friendliness. Also felt so comfortable on bed and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good , clean Hotel.

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Everything is good except takes a long walk to the closest restaurant and shops. About 15 mins to Sky Train Station, and surcharges for WiFi and parking.
Comment from
Jan 4, 2014
Dear Guest, thank you for your very encouraging review and taking the time to comment on your latest stay at The Wall Centre. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear about your pleasant experience; especially your liking of the close proximity to the Skytrain station. It has been wonderful to have you stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chloe from Sydney, Australia

Excellent for layover

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Arrive exhausted after a long day of traveling and left feeling refreshed after a night at the westin and ready for another long flight. Shuttle bus very convenient -- leaving every half hour. Staff friendly and helpful. Free wifi unexpected but greatly appreciated!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel, close to airport with shuttle

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: I would be more to stay in another hotel of this caliber especially with the price we paid.
Cons: more intimate restaurant
Location: location only mattered as it was close to the airport
booked on line, no problem. we were able to eat in the restaurant right there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Westin quality can't be beat

Posted Feb 24, 2014
I had an overnight layover in Vancouver and could not have stayed in a better place. Close to the airport, great service and amazing level of comfort! Could not have been a more positive experience.
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay experience at The Wall Centre. It has been wonderful to read about your very encouragement regarding all the comfort and pleasant encounters you came across during your visit. Thank you kindly for posting your 5-star review and we are excited to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impressed with this 4 year old Westin

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Even the stairways have clean carpets! And not too much carpet cleaner. Gorgeous room, far enough from airport that there is no noise. Breakfast in the resto was reasonable for a smoked salmon eggs benedict. I will definitely choose this airport hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short overnight between flights.

Posted Jan 21, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Cons: The food is expensive for what you get. My friend had the ravioli, and she had about 6 pieces to eat.
The beds are VERY comfortable. The shuttle is reliable and very close to the airport. I would stay there no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014