Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel but a bit far from Metro

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean, quite spacious.
Location: Good supermarket nearby so can do some shopping for supplies easily. A number of restaurants/eating places nearby with wide variety.
Pleasant hotel with friendly staff. Just a bit far from Metro station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wilson from Derby

Clean hotel, helpful staff

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a good place to stay. The kitchenette in the room is great. The location is okay but a bit of a walk from the metro if you have luggage. The train into the centre of Paris is easier. Breakfast is basic but fine. The room has free internet, it's comfortable enough - just the irritating French thing about the lights in the corridor going out! The staff at reception are very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

"Ronseal"

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It does exactly what it says on the tin! A nice clean, comfortable room with very helpful staff. I couldn't have asked for better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Abz from Uk

Good hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good, clean hotel with decent facilities including fridge, hob and microwave. Staff speak English and are helpful. Useful to catch metro in to central Paris if you don't mind the 15 minute walk to station
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very Unpleasant

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I found my stay at this hotel to be very unpleasant. There is a building under construction next door, and a large construction project right across the street, including a sign that says the construction will continue through November 30, 2014. There is also another construction project approximately 50 yards down the street. The construction noise started at 8 AM and continued past 5 PM, M - F, with an hour off for lunch. I am very sorry I stayed at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic but adequate

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: The price although I would have preferred to pay more of an overall price to get bedding and towels changed.
Cons: See above
Location: In the suburbs and nice enough wee town. When you go into the city it's for the day as hotel is pretty far away.
Apartment is basic but adequate. Staff were professional. My main issue is that bedding and towels didn't get changed for the entire 6-night stay. They say this is to help the environment but offer an "a-la-carte" clean for a surcharge! The do however offer a daily maid service if you only stay 1-3 nights. I don't understand this concept. I think it's wrong and unhygenic and doesn't shout environment to me but shouts money. I don't mind cleaning up after myself in an apartment but I do want bedding and towels changed as a minimum in an apartment in a warm climate. Room only had a balcony door, no window, and had no security chain to keep the door open so it was way too warm at night and too unsecure to leave open. All in all it was a well priced, clean room but with a few negatives for me that would put me off returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alain & Debbie from South Africa

great place

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. However need some airconditioning on hot evenings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gaston from Folsom

Very good

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com