Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rezafrom Canada

Good for the price

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for a week in Adagio Access apart-hotel in early September 2014. Upon arriving, we noticed that the room has two single beds, not a queen bed as expected, and also the hotel does not have air conditioning in rooms. We asked the reception to change the room, and they changed the room the next day early morning. The new room was on the 6th floor, so it was cooler and also cleaner. The kitchenette was well equipped, the wireless Internet was steady and good and the staff were well behaving. We didn't check the pool in -1 floor. We also didn't use the breakfast service, so no comment. Nearby amenities include a supermarket ~4 minutes walk from the hotel, metro station ~8 minutes walk, a good bakery and cafe in front, multiple restaurants nearby, including two serving halal foods and one italian restaurant. Overall it worth the money we paid and we enjoyed our stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel vieux chambre pas très propre et pour le prix élèves une seule serviette je le déconseille
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très correct, par contre pas de ménage et de changement de linges durant tout le séjour (4 nuits) facturé en supplément .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fusignano - Ravenna

Adagio Access hotel è un'esperienza che rifarei.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: La posizione, il silenzio, la gentilezza della reception.
Cons: Togliere le moquette dal pavimento.
Location: La posizione è ottima e con la metrò vai dove vuoi. Parigi è facilissima da girare: non ti puoi perdere!
L'Adagio Access hotel Vanves è intanto a due passi dalla metrò, quindi molto comodo per raggiungere ogni punto di interesse. Ha un supermercato a 100 metri e, avendo una piccola cucina in camera con tanto di stoviglie, ci ha dato modo di spendere pochissimo nel mangiare. A noi non disturba il bagnetto piccolo e senza finestra, dato che non ci dobbiamo vivere tutta la vita, ma solo poche ore. Ovvio che, per noi che volevamo risparmiare, il costo basso è stato molto importante. Io consiglierei agli albergatori francesi ( ma anche inglesi e di altre nazioni ) di togliere la moquette dal pavimento: poco igienica e difficile da pulire bene. Io all'Adagio Access hotel di Vanves - se torno a Parigi - ci ritorno sicuramente !
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bon pour les petit budget et non regardant

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hôtels manque cruellement d'entretiens joint douche salle de bain micro ondes mais pour le prix sa vaux vraiment le détour je le conseille a ceux qui ne sont pas trop exigeant qui veulent profiter des alentours et pas forcement de prestation de l'hôtels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Consigliato

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Sopratutto l'angolo cottura.
Location: Posizione molto tranquilla
Siamo stati in questo hotel per 5 notti e ci siamo trovati bene.Posizione tranquilla, vicino c'e la fermata della metrò e quella del bus, e li vicino si trova anche un supermercato.La stanza e comfortevole e pulita, ottimo l'angolo cottura ben attrezzato.Personale gentile e cordiale .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Agréable, propre, en revanche, l hôtel devrait donner deux jeux de clés, à partir de deux occupants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel jedoch sehr schlechter Service

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Das Hotel bietet Komfort mit Blick auf dem Eifelturm. Das Team ist nicht sehr zuvorkommend. Der swimmingpool ist gut, jedoch word dieser nur kurz geöffnet und um spätestens acht Uhr hat man keine Chance mehr.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calau

Preiswert und funktionell

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Im Keller gab es einen sauberen Pool. Sehr gut zum Abkühlen nach langen Entdeckungstouren.
Location: Das Hotel ist im Süden von Paris, aber mit der Metro ist man in ca. 20 Minuten im Zentrum. Die nächste Metrostation ist weniger als 5 Minuten Fußweg.
Von unserem Zimmer aus hatte man sogar im Bett einen tollen Blick auf den Eiffelturm, was insbesondere nachts sehr toll aussieht. Das Zimmer hatte alles, was man braucht. Besonders praktisch fanden wir die gut ausgestattete Küchenzeile mit Kaffeemaschine, Herd und Geschirr. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmte absolut.