Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harshal Lalwanifrom Rajkot

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are too small
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reinaldofrom Brasil

Hotel horrível

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tudo ruim, mas a sujeira se destacou!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Daniel Gomez, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Reinaldo, Greetings from ZEERAS !!!! The team and management are very disappointed that you did not like anything about the hotel. We would humbly like to apologize for not having met to your expectations during your stay at the ZEERAS. Our goal is to ensure that all guests go back with pleasant memories of ZEERAS Hotel. However from your comments it seems we failed. We hope to have you sometime in the future so that we can make amends and like to have you change your opinion about ZEERAS HOTEL. Appreciate if you can tell us more about your stay which was said EVERYTHING BAD...... Regards
1 out of 5
by IT Profffrom Hyderabad

Zeeras Hotel Varanasi Review

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Pros: nothing
Receiving was Bad . Service was Worst . As promised nothing was provided unless demanded. Staff response was late infact very late and Harsh . Only 1 thing i can say good about this hotel is Breakfast was good to taste ..But again service was worst.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by pradofrom Chicago

Not a hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
I picked the hotel because they stated the hotel had wifi, when I arrived they told me they only had it in the lobby. But when I checked it did not work at any point of my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

One of our favorite budget-places in India

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our queen bed room was small but comfortable and clean. It was about a half hour rickshaw ride to the ghats which was slightly less convenient. Staff was accommodating; they were able to add a cot for our third guest. Wifi was only available in lobby. Good air conditioning, warm water slightly less reliable. Overall, a nice stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced

Posted Apr 8, 2013
I was with my wife for two nights, and we realized that we would have had a better option with the same price. I guess this hotel is a bit over-priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom HK

总之很一般的酒店

Posted Apr 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
酒店在印度算是性价比比较高,各方面都一般,wifi基本不能用,唯一值得一提的是酒店的餐厅不错,香港鸡做得很有点宫保鸡丁的感觉,后来知道厨师原来是尼泊尔的,餐厅的饮料菠萝汁芒果汁都不错
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

OK for a low budget

Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, bright and everything worked but contrary what they promised, there was no internet in the room or/and public areas. The service was very poor and annoying.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels.com