Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harshal Lalwanifrom Rajkot

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are too small
1 out of 5
by IT Profffrom Hyderabad

Zeeras Hotel Varanasi Review

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Pros: nothing
Receiving was Bad . Service was Worst . As promised nothing was provided unless demanded. Staff response was late infact very late and Harsh . Only 1 thing i can say good about this hotel is Breakfast was good to taste ..But again service was worst.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by pradofrom Chicago

Not a hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
I picked the hotel because they stated the hotel had wifi, when I arrived they told me they only had it in the lobby. But when I checked it did not work at any point of my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

One of our favorite budget-places in India

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our queen bed room was small but comfortable and clean. It was about a half hour rickshaw ride to the ghats which was slightly less convenient. Staff was accommodating; they were able to add a cot for our third guest. Wifi was only available in lobby. Good air conditioning, warm water slightly less reliable. Overall, a nice stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced

Posted Apr 8, 2013
I was with my wife for two nights, and we realized that we would have had a better option with the same price. I guess this hotel is a bit over-priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

OK for a low budget

Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, bright and everything worked but contrary what they promised, there was no internet in the room or/and public areas. The service was very poor and annoying.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairly good for the price

Posted Jul 31, 2012
Pros: great view of the city from our room
This hotel is only about 200 meters from a shopping mall where you can find Pizza Hut and McDonalds. The sheets were dirty and seemed to have been used when we checked in and we asked for a replacement. It's cheap though, what else could I ask for?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, far from tourist sights

Posted Jun 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed staying here. In fact I've been on two occassions. The hotel is very comfortable, but it's a bit far away from the tourist zone. It is pretty close to the train station though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bryan

Very nice hotel for the price

Posted Jun 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It is very close (walkable if you can find the way) to the train station but quite far from the old city area if you're here to see the Ghats. Very good service and the dish I had at the restaraunt was quite good too. I stayed here on two separate occasions and would come back again.