Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本 愛知

落ち着けるホテル

Posted May 10, 2015
ガンジス河へは歩いて行ける距離ではありませんが、 タクシー等をつかえば問題無く行けます。 静かに過ごす事が出来ました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mumbai

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Hotel is modest by international standards. Clean rooms, courteous staff and food is tolerableb but over priced. IT is about 8 km from the main attraction in the town, the Vishwanath temple. And that takes about 30 mins!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kishorefrom Birmingham

best food in town

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
we stayed for 5 nights.the trip was to see Varanasi and took day trips to allahabad and Ayodhya.the travel desk provided their Innova car at reasonable rates.we ate in the The great Kabab factory on two occasions and also had dinner at Taj and Rivetas but food at radisson was the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Atulfrom Mumbai

Superb value for money hotel!

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent Value for Money Hotel! Great location. Courteous staff. Excellent food. Highly recommend to anyone who wants to travel with Family or on Business. Everything works!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Balagurufrom kuala lumpur

Not 4 stars

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Housekeeping was up to date. Reception attentive. Smell of smoke in room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York,NY

Visiting the holy city

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: closer to airport, free and fast internet, staff were nice
Cons: needs updating/modernizing
Musky smell to room. Old dirty sofa that should not be in a Radisson. It took 2 days of calling room service to get a bottle opener. Despite that. what was nice was welcoming drink. People at the reception were very nice. Free internet was nice and very fast. I liked the little cafe on the main floor as a place to hang out. Compared to other hotels in the city, I am sure it was not that bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

非常に満足度の高いホテル

Posted Oct 4, 2014
一週間のインド旅行で泊まった中で一番のホテルでした。観光するにはやや立地がイマイチですが、それを除けば欠点は感じませんでした。オートリキシャやタクシーを使えば問題ないです。 部屋は清潔、水回りも綺麗、朝食もバリュエーション豊富です。 皆さんにお勧めします。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Hospitality

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: Nothing we can think of.
Location: None
Everything was wonderful. Very courteous staff at every location. Enjoyed our stay so much. Particularly Mr. Yogesh Tripathi at the Travel Desk was extra courteous and very well informed of what were our needs and got out of his way to help us with all our travel needs at short notices. Without him we would have experienced lot of inconveniences considering we were new to Varanasi and without any knowledge of Hindhi. Our sincere thanks to Yogesh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel in a OK location

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a good experience overall. Room was clean and comfortable. Service was also good. However food was average. The Indian preparation was very good. However continental preparation was below expectation. The location was far from the mail ghats if you intend to visit the Ganga. If you are visiting for pilgrimage it is away from the temples. However it is nearer to Saranath, the Buddist site. So it all depends.