Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gabby from las vegas, nv

this is an incredible hotel!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: the fact that it was walking distance to the beach was awesome! It had a fun urban atmosphere, and free breakfast. Wifi was free but didn't work well
Cons: the wifi could use some extenders to make it available to different parts of the hotel. It was weak in many of the areas.
Location: this location was SUPER! It was maybe a 5 minute walk to the beach. It was close to the downtown area and many shops, restauarants, and things.
I really enjoyed this place. The hotel is reasonably priced, but really is a superb hotel! It's beautiful and they really cater to their guests. there is an indoor pool which offers panoramic views of the city. It's within walking distance to the beach. The hotel is really nicely done, and aesthetically it's visually appealing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and trendy hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Nice and trendy hotel, friendly people. Good food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great surprise

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Design, Service, location
Location: Walking distance from the Promenade, Aquarium, Navy Museum, Restaurants and close to the Dolphinarium
Hotel Staff is extremely friendly, location is right between the city center and the beach promenade The design of the halls, rooms interior, bathroom is wonderful, not your standard hotel design, very chic, hotel is not big so you still get a cozy feeling Its worth the extra price When in Varna city, this is my place
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best hotel I have ever been !!!

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very unique and modern design. Outstanding service !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MS from LONDON

Fantastic quirky hotel - great attention to detail

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Grafitti hotel is excellent value for money. The rooms are really quirky, spacious and fantastic attention to detail has been paid to the design of each room. The hotel breakfast had a great variety and was one of the best hotel breakfasts I have had. I wish that we had stayed for longer than two nights, as I did not want to leave. My boyfriend and I would 100% recommend this hotel and would look to go back in the near future
4 out of 5
Recommended
by danc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Grigor from London

One of the best in Bulgaria

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's worth it to go there even for a night. It's really good hotel . The only issue is the parking . They aways ask me how it's look like my car key and last day they even didn't know that the car is not in the underground parking and they was wondering where is my car. But finnaly it was at front the hotel . So overal the hotel is great .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eoin from Ireland

Stylish hotel in central Varna

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very stylish hotel with excellent service and facilities. The spa on the top floor has a decent range of services with a sauna and a small pool - the pool has a water jet however so you can swim as much as you like (similar to a treadmill). The Red Canapé restaurant attached to the hotel does good food, with a nice wine list that includes plenty of Bulgarian wines and the waiters are happy to recommend local food and drink to you. All in all a very good stay - hotel is probably at the more expensive end of Bulgarian accommodation but the standard is as good as you'll get anywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Al from Iowa USA

Unique fun and close to food shopping & beach

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great stay - hotel, hotel staff and food very good. Only issue was the crazy light controls in the room, could not make them work where and when I needed them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Smart, comfortable rooms which are really spacious. It's a nice hotel, and I might consider returning. However, design seems to have been prioritised over practicality though as the light in the bathroom is useless for make up or shaving (puts your face in shadow effectively), and I was unable to find a shaver socket. Also you need to search fro things - the hairdryer was 'hidden' in a cupboard for example. Not great for business as the stool was too low for the table (bad for working) and the wifi was very slow.