Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sweden

Ut sidan var bra

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: var rent
Cons: jag tror att de måste renoveras alla badrumet utrymmet var bra men var inte modern tillhörde till 1960 talaet
Location: var lånt till staden varna
jag skev jag skall rökare rum men fick icke rökare. Toilet spolningen funkade inte bra jag har sagt många gånger de sa ok men gjorde inget tills sista dagen . Hotellet ligger på en udda palats man måste få en bra info om allt man fick inget jag har gott vilse jag hade inte haft hotel adrss korten sedan jag fick kortet
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shahar from Bulgaria

very bad! dont go!

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
the room is very dirty, there are stains on the carpet, receptionist treated us like we are trash. there is no reception in the hotel, everything is done in the near hotel (doubletree Hilton). not recommended at all. very disappointing.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alandee from Wales, UK

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels
I have stayed at this Hotel several times. Its a 4 star hotel with 5 star staff nowadays. The complimentary breakfast is served next door in the 5 star Hilton Hotel, the breakfast offers a choice from a cooked selection and a buffet. The Staff were very good. The Hotel has an indoor mineral pool which is always warm to swim in, it also has a spa center, fitness suite and a sauna. GREAT value for money. There is a shuttle train to take you to the beach (its only around ten minutes if you walk).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ole Tom from Gjerdrum, Norge

Helt greit familiehotell.

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Location: Litt langt og mange trapper ned til stranden.
Helt ok hotell, med to bassengområder og solsenger. Stille og rolige omgivelser , men samtidig ikke så langt til barer, diskoteker og restauranter. Maten var gjennomsnittlig bra, servicen godkjent. Mange aktiviteter for store og små.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from THESSALONIKI

ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ ΓΙΑ ΟΙΚΟΓΕΝΕΙΑ

Posted Aug 23, 2011 on Hotels
ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ ΦΙΛΙΚΟ ΠΕΡΙΒΑΛΛΟΝ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΠΡΩΙΝΟ ΚΑΙ ΓΕΝΙΚΟΤΕΡΑ ΟΛΟΚΛΗΡΗ Η ΔΙΑΤΡΟΦΗ ΙΔΑΝΙΚΟ ΓΙΑ ΗΡΕΜΕΣ ΟΙΚΟΓΕΝΕΙΑΚΕΣ ΔΙΑΚΟΠΕΣ ΚΟΝΤΑ ΣΤΗΝ ΠΑΡΑΛΙΑ
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Valse vriendelijkheid

Posted Jul 5, 2010 on Hotels
Op het eerste gezicht lijkt Helios een mooi hotel echter de service is op z'n zachts gezegd niet goed. Valse vriendelijkheid, obers kijken met jalourse blikken naar de West-Europese touristen. Vreemde sfeer in de lobby. Wanneer je benenden naar de receptie loopt staan er 5 mensen je aan te staren, erg irritant. Een medewerker zat mij rond lachtend in de maling te nemen na een vraag van mij. Begreep heel goed wat ik bedoelde maar gaf geen antwoord. Het personeel lacht en zingt aan de zwembad bar en als jij wat wil bestellen dan kijken ze naar je zo van dat ze dat maar lastig vinden. Het meisje bij de receptie zei tegen mij dat het een 5 sterren hotel is. Op de website staat dat dit een 4 sterrenhotel is. In Nederland heeft z'n hotel hooguit 1 ster of geen ster. Bij het uitschecken werd niet eens gedag of bedankt gezegd. Voor heel veel euro's per nacht ga ik nooit meer naar dit hotel. Het gaat duidelijk alleen om geld in Helios en Golden Sands.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bacau, Romania

Cheap......

Posted May 14, 2009
The breakfast was very poor, very croudy. I felt like I was having breakfast in a school canteen! the staff was very rude, barely spoke any foreign language.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from St. Georgen im Attergau Ö

Parkseite = Parkplatzseite

Posted Oct 28, 2008
Preis Leistungsverhältnis zufriedenstellend Das Personal könnte freundlicher sein