Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by iskren

Perfect gateaway

Posted Jul 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was a nice family vacation. We were in on of the luxury apts and it was very nice. The breakfast was included, and we enjoyed the pool also. The only problem with the room was that the water was not running in the bathtub; however, the other shower was working. I would recommend this place no matter what.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Romania

not bad

Posted Aug 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
nice and quite place when will be no new construction around.nice swimingpool we had a nice appartment 4th floor, big balcony,but veri small bathroom, not enough light . unpleasent to serve breakfast on the table directly without tablecloths. road to Golden Sand very bad all in all a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from constanta

very good hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from constanta

OK but hard to find it on map

Posted Jun 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Bit far out of resort but a little gem.

Posted Oct 12, 2010 on Hotels.com
This hotel is situated outside of Golden Sands. It takes about 25 minutes to hike down into town, and is quiet steep in places coming back up. The hotel itself is very clean well kept and has really friendly and proffesional staff. My room was enormous and kept clean. Pool was great. If you want a quiet place to stay and undwind this is the place as there is nowhere in easy walking distance to go out to. The reception organised taxis into to town which cost 5lev and after 7pm 10lev. The fares varied on the way back if you pick a taxi up in town. There is a sauna but it is no where near hot enough. To sum up this a great hotel, but its too far out of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

excellant hotel but could do with better directions as hotel not exactly in golden sands

Posted Jun 28, 2009
Lovely friendly clean hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Türkiye, Ankara

It is very far to city and golden sand.Specially It is placement not goldensand.

Posted May 14, 2009
Transportation from hotel to city is very difficult and expencive with taxi. It is wery far from city and golden sand but this is not hotel failing, this is your failing, because of you say us 'this hotel in golden sand'. This hotel was completely empty during our accommodation interval. Consequently our breakfast was not well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from exeter

not overly impressed

Posted Jul 16, 2008
the bellevue is a clean and comfortable hotel, housekeeping is sporadic, the staff speak little english,do not take stirling travelrs cheques as these will not be accepted
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warwickshire

AN OK 3 star hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2007 on Hotels.com
Well, they were open at this time of year. There were two guests in the entire hotel but the bar and restaurant reamined open so credit for that. It is a shocker of a place to find if in your own car, as I was, and while generally nice, it was ok. Just OK. Nice staff, nice food. Could do with a refit and nicer furniture but it is 3 star so maybe this is the norm...