Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Krzysztof

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Brilliant Hotel, lovely pool!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Location: The hotel was some distance from the beach, shops and restaurants This was fine for me but not ideal for everyone.
I stayed for 5 nights in this hotel in the first week in September and it was excellent value for money. All the hotel staff were friendly and very helpful, while at the same time respecting my privacy. The Reception staff in particular were a big help to me as I had some complicated taxi trips to organize, and they also managed to arrange a late check-out for me even though I had not originally booked it. The pool was wonderful and the setting around the pool really lovely - eating breakfast in such pretty surroundings was a joy. . I would recommend this hotel to anyone. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by pareit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tommy Bjerkhaugfrom Norge

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fornøyd med betjening og hotell med topp service, i stille, rolige og barnevennlige omgivelser. Vekk fra festing og omgitt av frodig natur, med fantastisk rom med utsikt mot hav og skog. Flott med luftavkjøling (AC) og rengjøring hver dag (til å være ett trestjerners hotell). Kjekt med transport til å fra flyplassen i Varna, på god pris, som hotellet ordnet (noe som ble avtalt på e-post). Mye for pengene! Negativt: noen hjemløse katter, som hotellet har tatt til seg, samt at hygienen ved maten kunne blitt bedre (kunne tildekket maten mot fluer og insekter)! Alt i alt ett topp opphold og ingen magesykdommer. Vi kan anbefale hotellet og vi kommer tilbake!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel far from everything

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place, but far from everything. No internet in the rooms and there is nothing that separates the shower from the bathroom on the floor, so the whole bathroom gets wet when you shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice place with a few problems

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nice and modern, but they are very far from everything. Also they do not offer wifi in the rooms and the kitchen staff was very rude and would not even let me take a menu to my room even though I ordered room service each day. They also would not let me fill up my glass with water at 10:01 at the breakfast buffet that ends at 10. The women at the reception were very friendly though.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom South korea

산 속의 아주 불쾌한 여인숙

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
불가리아에 살았던 경험으로 불가리아인들이 그리 적극적이지 않다는 건 알았지만 정말 형편없이 불친절하고 직원간의 전달사항이 전해지지 않고 안 돼도 뭐 어쩔 수 없다, 쏘리 하면 끝이다. 레이트 체크아웃을 체크인 할 때부터 요구했고 마지막 날 아침에도 다시 확인했는데 다른 직원이 나에게 방을 빼란다. 내 방이 다음 예약이 찼단다. 내가 말했던 직원은 금방 퇴근하고 아무런 말도 못 들었단다. 또 여긴 골든샌드가 아니라 산속이다. 아침 10:30에 셔틀리 해변까지 간다고 써있는데 아무리 기다려도 안 온다. 카운터에 말을 하니까 자기도 모른단다. 끝이다. 얘들은 쏘리 하면 끝이다. 해변까지는 걸어서 40분이다. 아침식사는 아주 더러운 빵 몇조각에 탄 맛이 강한 커피, 더럽게 맛없는 씨리얼, 물렁물렁한 소시지. 한 번 먹고 다시는 못 먹었다. 수영장은 얼마나 더러운지 다시 생각하기도 싫은 여인숙이다.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No internet

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was good, but as I was there for work, the lack of internet sort of ruined the whole thing. Also it's very far away from Golden Sands.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jmlareurefrom roanne

très bon rapport qualité-prix

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Même si certains petits détails ont entaché le début de notre séjour, le personnel de cet hotel a su très vite remédier à nos déconvenues. Globalement très satisfaits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andersfrom Nannestad

Hyggelig rolig hotell

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vil du ha et stille og rolig hotell unna all fest og bråk, er dette hotellet for deg!