Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eva from Täby

Prisvärt i Västerås

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Härlig äggröra till frukosten!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jonathan from Linköping

Sleepy bulldog regerar

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Scandic står för enkelhet och kvalitet. Ni måste dock se över bäddsoffan i rum 620. Den var katastrof och min sömn var obefintlig. Efter många olika sätt att hitta en bra sovställning blev golvet med ett par dynor bästa sättet att tillbringa natten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Krister from uppsala med familj.

Dålig Bäddsoffa

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Var på innebandycup. Sov i bäddsoffan eller försökte har aldrig sovit så dåligt fick vika dubbelmadrassen dubbel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Var så lite på hotellet för vi var mest på Mälarcup 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfectly fine

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
They have renovated the hotel since last time I was thinking here. Big improvement! It's located a short walk from the city center which is the one and only reason to find accommodation elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mathias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Göran from Göteborg

Medel

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Ett medel hotell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Agneta from Göteborg

Helgvistelse

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Bra mottagande bra frukost . Vi åt även på restaurangen där var servicen inte helt ok fick vänta väldigt länge på maten som vid ett tillfälle var ljummen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mattias from Onsala

Stammis på Scandic Västerås

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell, gemensamma utrymmen nyligen renoverade. Vissa av rummen är fortfarande i behov av renovering. Gratis parkering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anna from Annerstad

Mycket fint hotell med mycket fin restaurang!

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket fint hotell med trevlig personal och god service! Mycket fin restaurang, med god mat. Kan tänka mig att gå dit igen även om jag inte bor på hotellet!