Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL FRIENDLY STAFFGOOD ALLROUND

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
GREAT STAY WAS ONLY THERE FOR 4 DAYS BUT REALLY ENJOYED THE STAY SHOPS AND CAFE BUS STOP TO STATION 10 MINS WALK FROM HOTEL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Hotel location right next to great outlet stores.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Location: Hotel location right next to great outlet stores. about 15km from Munich.
Very nice stuff , very helpful and friendly, recommanded.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford

2 nights over Oktoberfest

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Great food in the restaurant. Biggest drawback is the price (£260 for sun and mon) and location. A bus and train ride from central Munich, 10+ euros, 1 hour. The hotel is located next to a retail park, you'll see nothing of Bavarian life nearby! This is a businessman's hotel...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hudson, Ohio

A good hotel far from the city center.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: It has two parking lots (one paved and the other gravel) with plentiful space.
Location: For us, its only shortcoming is its location. We had to take a bus and then two trams to get to downtown Munich, which is at least 45 minutes.
The room is clean and the hotel has a lift. The staffs are helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by anne from McCormick,sc

comfortable in all aspects

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean, friendly staff, great location ,conveniently located to bus and s-bahn. will certainly stay ther again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bobski247 from Newcastle

Good hotel for business travel

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Erb is a good place to stay when visiting the Trade Fairs as it is very convenient. They alos run shuttle services to the trade fairs which is a great help on travelling arrangements. I would definately stay at this hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christine from New York City

Affordable and comfortable

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great priced hotel! Although out of the city center, the train station was a short drive away, which had a direct line into the center. Definitely enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Milos

Nice hotel, quickly getting to Munich downtown

Posted May 5, 2014
The hotel is very cozy and nice. It is about 18km away from downtown, but you get there in like 12-15 minutes with a car, or about 25 minutes with a train. All in all, the hotel is very affordable and comfortable with grate stuff and great wellness rooms... I would recommend it to everyone needing to stay in Munich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kirk from UK

Passing through

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Like every hotel I stay at, usually we check in after midnight, staff member waiting was friendly and got us in quickly. The breakfast at this hotel was probably the best i've had in Europe.