Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ross

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Location and comfort.
Cons: Breakfast should be improved.
Location: Vatican, old city by foot.
Nice hotel, good location for a tight budget. Near the Vatican city and the subway station. The breakfast is very poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Excellent location and welcoming staff

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Location + staff + rooms
Cons: n/a
Location: Very well located, close to the vatican, saint angelo castles and many other attractions
Amazing reception! Dario went above and beyond to please us during our stay. I could not be happier with his service and the hotel. Excellent location and comfy rooms! Definitely staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Syedfrom New York

Average

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its a B&B hotel; Breakfast was poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Igor Pfrom Singapore

Excellent location & friendly management

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and clean rooms. Helpful and responsive management. Convenient location close walking distance to Vatican and metro station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by daredevilfrom U.S.A.

Incredible location and service

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is so close to Vatican City and the metro! It is a great location. It's not a typical "hotel" so it took us a few minutes to figure out where it is... it's in a regular building with other apartments and offices. At first we were worried, but the rooms were very comfortable and roomy. Very up to date with new fixtures, beds, etc. Darius met us and was very helpful and gave us lots of advice and was willing to do anything for us. I would recommend this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to Vatican

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Highly recommended for staying near the Vatican. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ana C.from Whippany, NJ, USA

Great Stay!

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was happy with my choice to stay at Interno 5. Dario, the B&B host, was very welcoming and took care of us. We reserved all 3 rooms for our family of 6 and the rooms were very clean & modern. Each room had it's own bathroom which was great. We only stayed for one night but wished we had stayed longer. It's within walking distance of the Vatican which is what we were looking for. I would definitely recommend this property if you're looking for an alternative to a hotel.