Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Hôtel très bien situé

Posted May 21, 2015
Personnel de l'hôtel charmants. Très bon petit déjeuner Piscine un peu vétuste
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey, England, UK

Extremely convenient location!

Posted May 17, 2015
Hotel is very comfortable indeed with a roof top swimming pool and a lovely rose garden in a large and sunny quiet courtyard. The rooms are nice and quiet with VERY comfortable beds. Rooms are large with a proper bathroom (bath and shower separate). The lounge area inside your room can be separated by sliding partition doors from the bedroom so one of you can have a lie in, or an early night, with no disturbances from the lounge. LOCATION is the main advantage as so close to Avignon Town Centre train and bus stations as well as opposite one of the ancient town wall entrances to the historic centre of Avignon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

駅から近く素敵なホテル

Posted May 4, 2015
スタッフの対応がとてもよい。部屋も空室があったようで無料でランクアップしてくれ、さらに12時前でしたが快くチェックインさせてくれました。とても広く、素敵な部屋のホテルでした。アヴィニョン観光にもすごく便利な場所です!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
We booked through Expedia and were delighted with the room for the price. Web prices can lead to the least good rooms but in this hotel our room was delightful with a sepetate but adjpined bedroom, bathroom and delightful and beautifully decorated sitting area with chairs and sofa. The staff were really friendly and helpful and the situation really near the station and the old city walls and main street and restaurants could not have been more convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles, CA

Palais du papes

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Loved this hotel. Its located beside the main train station. The self parking is underneath the hotel. Lots of restaurants nearby. The wifi is just ok. Keeps getting lost if signal. I will stay here again when i'm back in town. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 横浜市

立地条件、申し分のない南欧風ホテル。

Posted Mar 1, 2015
名所まで徒歩圏。何より重い荷物を持って駅までか徒歩圏であることが便利で嬉しい。 ホテルの施設や部屋は広く清潔で申し分ない。不足のタオルをお願いした時も即対応。 フロントの男性は感じ良くオススメのレストランなど英語でまたフランス語を勉強中の私にはわかりやすいフランス語で対応。あるフロントの女性はきっとご機嫌が悪かったのかこちらが挨拶しても、何か質問してもぶっきら棒でしたが、... ま、人は当たり外れがあるでしょうから、フランスの中ではトータルとして評価の高いホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montpellier

Hôtel très confortable

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Confort de la literie et l insonorisation Situation géographique
Cons: Les partie commune tâche sur la moquette
Location: A 10min à pied de l écusson Hôtel situe face aux remparts
Hotel confortable et bien insonorisé Chambre propre et ien equipee Literie de qualité Personnel accueillant Je reviendrai dans cet hôtel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

緊臨亞維儂城門的方便住宿

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
停車卡片時常失效,必須再到大廳櫃檯更換才能使用極度不方便。地理位置方便。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Didierfrom Isere

Grand hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Personnel aux petits soins pour un séjour à deux pas du palais des papes