Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil from Windsor UK

Excellent hotel centrally located in Orange

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Fourth time we have stayed here. Never disappoints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YK from Toronto, Canada

Great location. Excellent friendly staff.

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Skip the breakfast. There is a boulangerie just around the corner, Mon P'tit Croissant. Valet parking is 9 euro per night and worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Jan 27, 2014
This hotel really surpassed my expectations. I'll definitely be back next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by B&P from Ireland

Perfect Hotel & Fantastic Service

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is perfectly located on a quiet square in central Orange. We booked a classic room and our Twin Room request was provided. Good-size rooms, very comfortable beds, large bathroom, safe, mini-fridge, air-con and balcony. We couldn't have asked for more. Reservation was made via hotels.com at a very competitive rate and we even decided to extend to a third night and the hotel agreed to honour the same rate. Car was valet parked whenever required for a small charge per night. The hotel also offers a small outdoor pool, located on a nice sunny terrace plus a small indoor pool/jacuzzi which was perfect for re-energising after a busy day touring Provence. The stand-out for us was the service. Efficient, friendly and helpful at all time. We were fortunate enough to have an opportunity to see a free concert at the amazing Roman Theatre Antiqua which was amazing. Overall, this is a hotel that I would highly recommend to anybody if visiting Provence and Orange. 5/5. Well done et merci beaucoup!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan from Wellington, New Zealand

Orange

Posted Jun 11, 2013
The hotel is ideally located in the centre of town around the corner from the main square and a very short walk to the roman theatre. For those of us without our own computer it provides free computer and internet access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Westy from Melton Mowbray

Fantastic stay

Posted Nov 13, 2012
Lovely hotel in a central location. Very attentive staff willing to help. Pointed us in direction of the restaurants and car was back in time for us next morning. Bed was a million times better than the one in the Novotel the night before!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jon

One night stop in Orange

Posted Sep 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, well positioned and well appointed. We arrived earlier than expected, dumping all our bags in reception and with bikes, but no issue as garage was opened for our bikes and rooms made available within 30 mins. Well worth a stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bella from Brisbane QLD, Australia

Pretty Orange

Posted Sep 25, 2012
Pros: The room and bathroom
Cons: No leasts favorites
Location: Perfect location, great atmosphere. Town bells unavoidable everywhere though
Most charming hotel and such delightful people operating it. Hotel is so close to everything, great market day on Thursdays, even can provide parking if necessary. Didn't have the breakfast just a dinner which was very nice, not too fancy but great service. Beautiful and comfortable rooms.