Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SANDRINE from Rosny sous bois

hôtel classique mais très confortable

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre très spacieuse, accueil personnalisé, literie impeccable, propreté de la chambre irréprochable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Parfait !

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Personnel extrêmement attentif et prévenant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JEAN LOUIS from saint julien

soiree commerciale

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Rien a dire!! Soirée commerciale au top!!! Merci pour l 'accueil!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Andre from Canada

Endroit Paisible

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Très propre, parking sur la rue gratuit et facilement accessible. Personnel affable et gentil. Somme toute très satisfait du séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Marseille

satisfait

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien placé. On peut se garer dans la rue. Accueil sympathique, l'employé m'a porté ma valise. J'avais demandé une chambre supérieure au calme, pour éviter le bruit de la rue. Ma chambre était confortable et j'ai très bien dormi. L'hôtel propose des plateaux repas en chambre, très corrects et pas chers. Je reviendrai.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Markus from Borlänge

Ett okej boende

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Ett medelmåttigt hotell, som fungerar bra om du inte har för stora krav. Rummet var litet och saknade A/C men var för övrigt okej. Detta vägdes upp av en mycket trevlig frukostbuffé i skön miljö.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Simha from Israel

A bit expensive for the serviuce offered,

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
Expensive breakfasts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MICHEL from PARIS

Carpentras nice stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Very good service and comfortable bedrooms with affordable rates. Surroundingd are not particularly nice but the hotel is not far from Carpentras city center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LT from Canada

Good location, miniature room

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
Traveling solo, I stayed only 1 night at Le Comtadin in Carpentras on my way from the Vaucleuse to the Luberon area. Very central, 2 min. from the pedestrian area in the centre. Parking is on the street for free (the hotel is across the police station), or underground for a fee. I had booked a single, because the picture actually showed a double bed. The bed was double and ok, unfortunately the room was just a bit larger than the bed. It is amazing that they managed to squeeze everything in such a small room (mini-fridge, desk, chair,etc.) The bathroom was also very small. The room and shower were in general clean, with some mildew signs in the shower. The only advantage of the small size was that the air conditioner managed to cool it very fast. No elevator. Breakfast was ok. The chap at the reception speaks English well and was in general very helpful. Only the rooms are air conditioned, the rest of the hotel is not.