Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Lovely hotel, great location.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
The only fault of this hotel was that we couldn't connect to the Internet in our room. Everything else was fantastic. Great value for money!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

お勧めです

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
駅からほんの数分、メインの道に面しており、迷いようがなくホテルまで行けます。 観光案内所も目の前で、どこへ行くのにも大変便利なホテルです。建物は古いですが、部屋は広く満足しました。欠点は入口の階段で、数段とはいえ重い荷物を持って上がるのに苦労しました。総合的にはお勧めのホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philippefrom Valbonne

Je recomande!!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Séjour très agréable, accueil parfait, voiturier excellent, service au top, petit déjeuner, rien à dire. Pour la chambre, trop rien à dire même si l'écran TV minuscule, par contre il manque un bon rajeunissement des salles de bains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthonyfrom Kimberly, WI

Great location

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Bristol was in a great location for us and the staff was very accommodating and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff very helpful & friendly. Hotel is in ideal position for train travel being in easy walking distance to Avignon Central station and short walk to the historical sights in Avignon. The hotel is a practical choice & our twin room was spacious & clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

在来線駅、バスターミナル直近で便利!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
何と言っても立地が在来線駅やバスターミナルに近く便利です。施設はやや古いですが清潔でした。ホテル の方も親切で色々相談に乗ってもらいました。とってもフレンドリーな男性スタッフがいて旅が楽しくなりましたよ。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hotel 3 estrelas bom

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Para um hotel 3 estrelas ele é muito bem localizado, acomodacão boa, servicos de recepcao e limpeza satisfatorios, enfim fiquei satisfeito e recomendaria sempre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nataliefrom Toronto, Canada

good location, clean

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, comfortable hotel in excellent location. Hotel is great, no charm factor though. bathroom is set up as small tub with hand held shower head meaning its not realistic for a shower and not easy to sit and bathe if you're over 5 feet! Also - you have to leave your key at the concierge every time you leave - a bit weird, but oh well. Its definitely clean and close to everything. Met our needs just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Veronica K.from Denver

Fun hotel!!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved staying at the Bristol. It was a delightful hotel in a lovely city. It is within the city walls and easy walking to many areas. Found a wonderful restaurant with help of hotel employee. Felt very safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com