Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taiwan

還算不錯,但房間頗小

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: 地點,員工,設備
Cons: 沒電梯
Location: 餐廳:La Brasserie du Théâtre 好吃!!
離Avignon centre車站不遠,拖著大型李走大概10分鐘,整體算不錯,設備近期內應該有整修過非常新,但因為地點好所以房間很小,而且因為建築物比較老舊似乎沒有電梯,幸好櫃檯人員看到我們行李非常重,因此幫我們安排在1樓,員工非常棒,還推薦我們去吃一家在附近的餐廳(La Brasserie du Théâtre),那一餐是我在法國吃過最好吃的豬腳了。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bonne adresse pour une nuit

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellente situation pour cet établissement très calme. Le personnel est accueillant et prêt à partager ses bonnes adresses. Mauvais point pour l'absence d'ascenseur en chambre standard et la taille très réduite de la chambre, très propre au demeurant mais mal insonorisée. Très bien pour une nuit, mais juste pour un plus long séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NAGHOfrom 안산시

가격대비 최고 숙박.

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
친절하고 편안한 여행을 했습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by patrickfrom Rennes

Belle étape Avignonaise

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Arrivés en famille pour une nuit (étape sur le chemin du retour de vacances) chambre familiale propre spacieuse.très belle décoration.accueil impeccable.Hotel situé au plus près des lieux touristiques et à quelques pas de la gare.Les avis sur les différents sites étaient très bon et notre visite ne fait que le confirmer. De plus les tarifs sont corrects. En résumé un Hotel à recommander pour un séjour à Avignon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by WEN-CHENfrom Taiwan

Wonderful staying.

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for four nights. Receptionists here are all very friendly and kind. They offered us a lot of information. Even when we have questions about what we saw during our trip. They explained for us carefully. We ;earned a lot. It's just that wi-fi wasn't stable. We had to connect several times for one night. The room was clean but not big. Just enough for use. The price is reasonable. We'll definitely stay here for our trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

déplacement professionnel

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
hotel en rénovation, les chambres sur l'avenue sont bruyantes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pei-Chingfrom Taipei

舒適度和價錢很划算

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
交通便利,離車站和市中心都很近!舒適度和價錢相當划算!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pei-Chingfrom Taipei

物美價廉,經濟實惠

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
交通方便又接近市區,很划算!房間大小和舒適度還算OK,很安靜呢!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annickfrom Alençon

sejour agréable

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
quelques jours passés à Avignon, le Central hôtel comme son nom l'indique est bien situé au coeur de la ville, près des rues piétonnes pour le shopping et aussi du palais des Papes, la gare est aussi très proche. L'hôtel est au fond d'une petite cour, il est calme, les chambres sont petites mais confortables.