Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Vacation

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Location. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Location: Visit the Popes' Palace and the old city. Enjoy the local food and wine. We found very good restaurant online. Good shopping.
The hotel is well located. Just few minutes walk from the Popes' Palace. The hotel is in an older building, so the floor plan is unusual with many corridors and few stairs in between.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

My first trip to Avignon

Posted Mar 27, 2015
I booked this hotel based on the great reviews and they were right. The staff are great, the rooms are modern and luxurious, the location is perfect and the bed was perfect for me. I know I sound like I'm gushing, but it's the best hotel experience I've had in over 2 years. Stay there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Excellent location. Comfortable beds. Very pleasant and helpful staff. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

アヴィニオン中心部に位置するホテル

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: 朝食が高い(18ユーロ)
ロケーションは抜群。法王庁は目の前で、アヴィニオン橋にも近い。商店街にも近い。周りにはレストラン街が多い。最高の立地ではないでしょうか!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Good location

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: A little noisey
Location: Palais des Papes, restaurants, shopping
Stayed 2 nights, first night very noisey at the bar on the square below. There was a party taking place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr nettes Hotel an einem ausgezeichnetem Platz.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Wir waren an der Weinmesse. Die fand im Palais des Papes statt und es war ganz nah vom Hotel. Also eine gute Adresse!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

最高の立地

Posted Feb 17, 2015
ジュニアスイートは広場に面しており部屋から眺める景色は最高です。 アメニティ・ルームコンディション・設備は文句なし‼︎新婚旅行などにはオススメです またレセプションも常駐にてレストラン・交通手配・その他相談に親身に対応して貰えます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Very clean, comfortable, and well located.
Location: Near to the Palais des Papes, Pont Avignon, and the mail street. Near restaurants and bars.
Very nice hotel, close to the things you must see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Oliverfrom Aigle

Séjour bref mais très agréable à Avignon

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très bien placé, charmant et accueillant. Chambre un peu petite pour un couple mais très propre et bien meublée
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MICHELfrom LYON

séjour parfait

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
séjour parfait, hôtel propre et calme, personnel sympathique et dévoué, prix correct. Tout bien