Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Diappointing and univiting

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Not much. The parking facilities were excellent.
Cons: the service ,the breakfast, the comfort of the bathroom.
Location: Avignon speaks for itself. the trip to the village of Gordes is thoroughly recommended and the Lavendar museum.
Although we had requested no stairs we were on the second floor up a curved stair case with dodgy wooden decoration pieces for hand rails. the staff explained that Expedia had not sent through a request for no stairs but even though we stayed two nights they made no attempt to reaccomodate us even though they could clearly see the difficulty I was having with the stairs. the toilet in the bathroom was so small that the door could not be closed and If in fact it was closed the handle prevented the bathroom door from opening
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Proche d'Avignon.Chambre spacieuse.Parking privé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jane from New Zealand

Overnight in Avignon

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hosts, very helpful, spacious lovely room and great safe off street parking. Within walking distance of Avignon (down hill 25 mins) but take the bus home. Excellent restaurant 5 mins walk within small shopping area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by hotel roques, Hotel Management
thank you so much and see you soon in my hotel. Catherine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shruti from Luxembourg

Fair service for money

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
it is value for money. I used it for over night stay on the way to toulouse. The lady at reception was very helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savoie

Vieille hotel bruyant entre les chambres

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Pas grand chose ...
Cons: Double vitrage Insonorisation des chambres
Pour un 3 étoile, c'est décevant. Très sonore d'une chambre à l'autre. A l'arrivée, la couverture et les oreillers complémentaires n'avaient pas été changés. Le petit déjeuner très quelconque A mon avis on peut s'abstenir d'y séjourner
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Narcis from girona

decepcion

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
el desayuno era carísimo!!!!,nos cobraron 38 euros 4 personas ,comimos unas tostadas con mermelada ,un vaso de zumo y cereales con leche,e estado en muchos hoteles nunca avia pagado un precio tant alto por un desayuno y tant pessimo,...a mas solo hablan francés las habitaciones están bien lo demás muy mal......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Personnel très accueillant

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Hôtel bien situé, le personnel est très accueillant. Malgré que j'ai bénéficié d'une réduction en passant par un site en ligne, le prix habituel vaut également le coup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

hôtel pratique, bien situé

Posted Dec 16, 2014
La description de l'hôtel sur le site correspondait tout à fait à ce que nous avons trouvé. Bien qu'en fin de saison, la chambre était en parfait état, le personnel très agréable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Serge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
L'hôtel mériterait un rafraîchissement.