Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sussex

Lovely traditional hotel.

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: The meals in the restaurant were expensive, but were excellent - well worth the money.
Cons: The weather!!!
Location: On a quiet street in a lovely location. Near to Avignon with the Palais des Papes, the Pont d'Avignon and the River Rhone.
Lovely room. Quiet location. Very helpful, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

Post cruise stay

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Great place to stay after 8 days in small room and interesting part of Aviggnon
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

A dream experience

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: The only thing I would change is to adjust the curtains to prvide more privacy
Location: right in the middle of beautiful provence
Fabulous and helpful staff throughout our stay added to the beautiful surroundings, facilities and excellent dinner and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schöne große Zimmer. Restaurant überteuert

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Angenehmer Aufenthalt. Wer das alte liebt ist dort gut aufgehoben. Herrschaftliches Haus mit großen Zimmern. Schöner Ort Villeneuve. Wir haben die tolle Stadt Avignon besichtigt, die ganz in der Nähe ist
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Einar Helgesenfrom Danmark

Hyggelig opphold nære Avignon

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rett utenfor Avignon ligger dette stille og rolige hotellet. Var der med tilsammen 8 personer og det var veldig behagelig, rolig, fine rom med stor nok seng osv. Spiste i restauranten og satt utenfor i deres nydelige have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurentfrom Ain

Bel Emplacement

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil correct, chambre confortable (bien qu'assez petite) , belle demeure située dans un très beau jardin, terrasse pour petit-dejeuner et diner très agréable MAIS service au restaurant en dessous du niveau attendu pour ce type d'établissement (prés d'une heure d'attente pour avoir le hors-d'oeuvre). Bref, hôtel OK, restaurant à éviter.