Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom amouroux

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Très belle endroit agréable et surtout une ambiance chaleureuse et douce à voir
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eijifrom 日本

如何にもフランスの古都に相応しい5星ホテル

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
ホテルのロケーションとしては最高の場所でした。ただ、マルセイユからのタクシー・ドライバーにとっては地理的に分かりづらい場所だったようです。東洋人は私たち夫婦だけ、レストランでも親切にしていただけました。ただ、ホテルの正面の通りが、観光客が旧法王庁の正面の広場へ行く通り道なので、夜遅くまで興奮した話し声がしていたそうです。私は、ぐっすり寝込んでいましたので気が付きませんでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melaniefrom Ft Lauderdale

Magnifique

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff went overboard to accomodate desire. It is truly the most beautiful hotel property in France! I attended the cooking school there as well and shall remember it always as a highlight!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Visit to La Mirande

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outstanding
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary Shultzfrom Heyworth, Illinois USA

Magnificient

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The most charming hotel with the most gracious and accommodating staff...everything was perfect in its delightful location. Don't dare miss this place. Our only regret is that due to our schedule, we could not also have dinner there, but when we arrived late in the evening, they prepared plates of meats and cheeses with wine, followed by desert. Absolutely wonderful and we will go out of our way to go back for a longer stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

emplacement et cadre exceptionnel

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
une vieille bâtisse pleine de charme avec un emplacement exceptionnel au coeur d'Avignon. les chambres sont un peu vieillottes mais pleines de charmes, la terrasse et le jardin sublimes pour un petit déjeuner au soleil....
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MIAMI, FL

GOOD LOCATION

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: MATTRESS AND TV SIZE
Location: A LOT OF HISTORIC MONUMENTS.
MATTRESS WAS TERRIBLE. WE COMPLAINT ABOUT IT TWICE AT THE FRONT DESK BUT NOBODY DID ANYTHING. MY WIFE AND I SLEPT 4 NIGHTS FEELING PAIN AND WE DECIDE TO LEAVE ONE DAY BEFORE. THEY COULD CARE LESS. TERRIBLE TV. WE COULD NOT WATCH ANYTHING. TV WAS TOO SMALL
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Världsklass
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by QUI-GON JINfrom JP

EXCELLENT & GORGEOUS !

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
施設、サービス共に言うことありません。絶対にお薦めのホテルです。