Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Bad service specially the guy in the reception

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Reception staff who may be a owner of the hotel is very unkind and not helpful at all. His English is broken one and difficult to understand although customers are almost 100% foreigners who wish to communicate in English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

印象的なルシヨンの宿

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
フランスの美しい村ルシヨンでの宿泊に利用。部屋を選べは、窓から赤い岩肌が楽しめるたり、テラス付きの部屋では朝日が美しい。レストランは上等で、夜のライトアップや朝の景色が美しかった。部屋は綺麗だがちょっと落ち着かない感じだった。これは個人の好みしだいかもしれない。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Global Travelerfrom Chicago

Great place in a charming village

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a room with a terrace and valley view. Great view to look at while we had breakfast delivered to the room. Very good restaurant. It's hard to find an inconvenient place in this small village, but just inside the entrance to the village, a restaurant on-site and just across the street from the village post office and pharmacy makes it a very easy place to stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Wonderful hotel in romantic,relaxing setting. Easy to get to nearby attractions such as Gordes and the Abby. Would go in fall or spring when less crowded with tourist
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by EMIKOfrom 日本

独特の雰囲気を持つルシヨン

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
ルシヨンは独特の雰囲気を持つ素敵な街です。ホテルもルシヨンでは随一でしょう。景色を見ながらのレストランでの食事を期待していたのですが、予約していないと食べられずガッカリでした。全体としてなんだか暖かさを感じられず、プロバンスに期待していたものが薄れてしまった印象でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sergefrom Lyon

Très bon hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon hotel que je recommande. Situation idéale, service parfait
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

宿泊できず

Posted Aug 18, 2014
ご連絡しました通りの理由で、ホテルまでは辿り着いたものの、宿泊できず、キャンセル料も取られない旨のメールも先方から頂き、貴社にも転送しました。いずれ、対応は良かったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมสวยบนเขา

Posted Jul 11, 2014
ห้องสวยมาก สะดวก พนักงานต้อนรับดี แนะนำให้เข้าพักไม่ว่าจะเป็นครอบครัวหรือคู่รัก เมืองที่โรงแรมอยู่ก็น่ารักและน่าต้นหามาก
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GMfrom NYC

Favorite hotel of trip through Provence

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
After the long winding drive up to Roussillon the friendly staff at Le Clos de la Glycine showed us to our parking spot then took us to our beautiful room with a large balcony overlooking the Luberon. The room couldnt have been more perfect, large, clean, quiet & well designed. We'd go out of our way to come back if we ever re-visit the area. We didn't eat at the hotel so I can't vouch for the food.