Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Wonderful hotel in romantic,relaxing setting. Easy to get to nearby attractions such as Gordes and the Abby. Would go in fall or spring when less crowded with tourist
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

宿泊できず

Posted Aug 18, 2014
ご連絡しました通りの理由で、ホテルまでは辿り着いたものの、宿泊できず、キャンセル料も取られない旨のメールも先方から頂き、貴社にも転送しました。いずれ、対応は良かったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมสวยบนเขา

Posted Jul 11, 2014
ห้องสวยมาก สะดวก พนักงานต้อนรับดี แนะนำให้เข้าพักไม่ว่าจะเป็นครอบครัวหรือคู่รัก เมืองที่โรงแรมอยู่ก็น่ารักและน่าต้นหามาก
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GMfrom NYC

Favorite hotel of trip through Provence

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
After the long winding drive up to Roussillon the friendly staff at Le Clos de la Glycine showed us to our parking spot then took us to our beautiful room with a large balcony overlooking the Luberon. The room couldnt have been more perfect, large, clean, quiet & well designed. We'd go out of our way to come back if we ever re-visit the area. We didn't eat at the hotel so I can't vouch for the food.
2 out of 5
by Alessandrafrom montevarchi

La loro fortuna la location

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Dove è situato
Cons: La doccia in bagno è indispensabile
Forse avevo delle aspettative troppo alte l'hotel bello , ma la nostra camera era piccola con una finestra piccola con vista sul muro del palazzo vicino. In bagno c'era la vasca senza doccia. Il ristorante qualità prezzo esagerato, quando hanno portato il conto hanno considerato il resto mancia e non 50 centesimi ma 7 euro Insomma mi dispiace dirlo ,ma una delusione su tutti i fronti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Suefrom Newport Beach CA

What a wonderful experience.

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was wonderful. The young woman at went over and above. Everything about this small boutique hotel was first class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Två parfrom Nacka

Supermysigt och personligt, toppenläge mitt stan

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Allt
Fantastiskt fint & romantiskt hotell i mysig bergsby. Världsklass! Bästa läget och byns bästa restaurang alla kategorier. Vi kommer tillbaka!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by winetravelerfrom Santa Fe, NM

Relaxing stay in beautiful village

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is lovely, comfortable, with fantastic views from some rooms and the restaurant. The village is really beautiful and the cliffs in red and yellow are really spectacular. The hotel seemed to be the nicest in the area. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ペンギンfrom ルクセンブルグ

大晦日に泊まりました

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
大晦日に泊まりました。非常に小さい村で車でないと行くのは難しいかもしれません。ホテルは村の中心にあります。建物自体は古く、部屋もやや古いですが清潔でした。お風呂も湯船がちゃんとついており、wifiも弱いながら使用できました。付随のレストランの評判が良かったので大晦日ディナーを頂きました。通常40ユーロ前後のディナーが100ユーロのみと高かったですがなかなか美味しかったです。