Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom annecy

Excellent séjour.

Posted May 4, 2015
excellent hôtel, bel aménagement intérieur, jolie décoration de l'ensemble de l'hôtel. Personnel attentionné. Cuisine raffinée. Jardin et espaces extérieurs très agréable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Stunning hotel in a beautiful village

Posted Apr 28, 2015
One of the most picturesque French villages we've ever visited! The hotel was stunning, gorgeous room and we loved the pool setting. Only thing was the restaurant. Fabulous gastronomic experience and wonderful food yet hugely expensive! It cost less to eat at Heston Blumenthal's London restaurant and that's saying something! We would definitely stay again but would find a restaurant in the lovely village. Oh and very dog friendly too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AFfrom Lyon

très bel emplacement et très beau cadre !

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
jardin superbe, salle de bain excellente, villeneuve vaut le détour, avignon est juste à cote.chambre spacieuse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cheryl Brunsfrom Arkansas

Great location

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the hotel!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patriciafrom Chicago

Heaven!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I absolutely loved my stay at Le Prieure. I wouldn't change a thing there. The staff was very professional, yet relaxed. I almost don't want to share how much I loved it, so it's not overcrowded the next time I go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful and great property
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic ...

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Beautiful physical environment, attentive staff, great food. Comfortable and very genial
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The hotel has a great and very helpful staff, excellent location, great rooms and a tranquil surrounding. It is close to the center of old town of avignon, it will take 30 minutes walking or 5 minutes by car. I was happy I didn't book in center of old town as the location and the calm surrounding of our hotel was great. It is a lovely hotel and you would just enjoy yourself just sitting in the hotel garden. The restaurant was great, more on the expensive side but understandable if you have a professional Michelin star chef on board. I would differently come back to this hotel. The location is also great base to discover provence .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dubourjalfrom Paris

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une très bonne impression.J'ai également obtenu des informations concernant le programme du Festival d'Avignon, les horaires des cars pour m'y rendre et en revenir, etc.