Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Basic but clean and central hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Location is very easy
Cons: Decor in the rooms could be brightened up, colours were quite dull and lifeless.
Relatively central to all amenities - close to bars, restaurants, shops, ski lifts etc. Staff were nice and friendly but aside from checking in we had limited interaction with them. Rooms were clean and comfortable but basic as was reflected in the cheaper price. A nice basic hotel but nothing particularly memorable about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice hotel for a ski trip

Posted Feb 25, 2015
The rooms are a bit old, but they are comfortable and more important, clean. The also have a great view of the mountain. Staff is very friendly and ready to help. It is convenient that it is in front of the bus stop to go to the slopes
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alainfrom franois, Doubs France

bien seulement

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Accueil très froid à l'arrivée. La chambre etait spacieuse mais sans cachet particulier. Le matin le petit déjeuner est en formule buffet, un peu cher mais bien garni. Je donnerais un 6/10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicolafrom London

Good value hotel for the local ski area

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was perfectly located – on the red bus loop which goes round the village and to the closest two ski lifts, and then it was right by the Coop supermarket and a 5 min walk in ski boots to the train station for the yellow bus to the Glacier. The bar in the hotel is very reasonable and good for playing cards before dinner. We didn’t try the breakfast as was 15 CHF per person per day so we instead got fresh croissants and juice from the Coop each morning. Upsides of room: amazing showers and rooms cleaned each day with fresh towels. Downsides of room: too warm and as the heating was centrally controlled you needed to sometimes open the window at night, which then was quite loud from cars going by. Double bed in our room was quite narrow and the pillows were very thin so we needed to ask for more the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff, amazing views
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sebastienfrom Montreal Quebec

Super place et Wow comme vue

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super place pres de tout a piers la vue des chambre en avant est tres bonne et tu peux voir tout la montagne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Diablerêts

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Correct et propre. Bien situé dans le village. Épicerie et pharmacie à proximité. Le personnel était acceuillant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ulla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by スーザンfrom 名古屋

よかった

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
全室バルコニー付きの部屋は、こじんまりしていながらも清潔でスイス感あふれる雰囲気。 バルコニーからの町並みや山々の景色をずっと楽しみました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by VERONIQUE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com