Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff, amazing views
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sebastienfrom Montreal Quebec

Super place et Wow comme vue

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super place pres de tout a piers la vue des chambre en avant est tres bonne et tu peux voir tout la montagne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Diablerêts

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Correct et propre. Bien situé dans le village. Épicerie et pharmacie à proximité. Le personnel était acceuillant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ulla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by スーザンfrom 名古屋

よかった

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
全室バルコニー付きの部屋は、こじんまりしていながらも清潔でスイス感あふれる雰囲気。 バルコニーからの町並みや山々の景色をずっと楽しみました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by VERONIQUE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andyfrom Switzerland

convenient and clean

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel asked us via email, what time we will arrive. We arrived 2 hours earlier - the hotel entrance was closed. They opened at our predicted arrival time. Instead of waiting we also just could have called the service telephone number that was noted on the front door. So this was not really a problem. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was equipped we a stove,, refrigerator and coffee-maker, all very clean. From the balcony we could see the surrounding mountains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jifrom new york

a pleasant surprise while traveling alone!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got a last minute deal for a good price while traveling alone across switzerland. I only checked the photo and made sure it was accessible by public transportation. Finally got to this cute hotel after riding a little tram for almost an hour- BEAUTIFUL scenary, it might have been my favorite part of stay in Switzerland. The staffs are very friendly as well. I had issue with wifi in my room but the manager quickly fixed it. Room is clean and moderate. Very nice for the price. There is a coop supermarket right below the hotel. Im glad i chose this hotel otherwise i would have never seen this part of Switzerland! would definitely go back if I ever go back with my loved ones. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by corsica74from france

bon hôtel

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
chambre spacieuse,propre.Environnement calme et un peu excentré,mais le village est assez petit donc tout est relatif.Seul petit bémol la prise de la chambre pour 15h,c'est un peu tard surtout avec des enfants jeunes(sieste),mais solution trouvée lors de notre visite(11h30).A refaire.Personnel discret mais sympa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anastasiia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com