Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beirut

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Staff were very friendly but hotel didn't meet expectation ... The pictures online don't represent the current status of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, with some glitches

Posted Aug 5, 2014
WiFi Promised and not delivered. Stains on carpets. Otherwise ok facilities. Tbe view from our room was unbelievable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leysin, in summer

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Staff very helpful, breakfast superb, facilities pretty good. Overall good value for money on Switzerland
Location: Mainly walking and sight seeing with superb views of the Alps
Leysin, in summer (and we haven't been there in winter) is a vibrant town with great restaurants, very colourful buildings, very photogenic and the people are friendly, warm and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from Fort Lauderdale

Untrained and over priced

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were tired need updating, front desk staff needs training, internet down most of our stay , breakfast needs improvement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good location and comfy bed

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location that there are three supermarkets nearby. The view was awesome as well, mountains, snows and sunshine. Plus the bed was so comfy that we didn't want to get up in the morning at all...
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Lucemir from Brazil

Could be better based on price

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Germany/French work style, not at all polite and too much strict on what can and can't do,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ali uk from England

Very dated

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is ok, but overpriced for the quality of the rooms. The room was clean, but had and old stained carpet and the bathroom had cracked tiles and water leaked from around the bath. Overall, it would be ok at half the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stephan from New England USA

Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location,,, Needs better drop off and pickup in front of hotel... Plumbing is a little rough... More like 2.5 Star hotel ...