Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barrie, Ontario

Very nice hotel with easy access to higways

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: The location pertaining to the relative distance to my customer location.
Cons: More restaurants.
The hotel is quite elegant and extremely well maintained. Not alot of other places to eat around the hotel unless you are willing to travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Cold outside but hot inside. A little bit oldies fashion but warm and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ile Perrot

Bon service

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Le service
Cons: Un plus grand choix de canaux pour la télévision
Location: Une belle vue du bord de l'eau
La réception est très bien. Mon seul reproche est un manque de choix de canaux pour la télévision.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by manonfrom Chicoutimi

Un répit magnifique sur une longue route.

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrêter au Château Vaudreuil après avoir fait de la route pendant des heures est toujours un plaisir car on sait qu'une jolie suite de bonne dimension et superbement décorée nous attend dans un site enchanteur au bord de l'eau. Tout est très propre et le personnel est charmant.La piscine intérieure et le restaurant sont aussi très agréables et décorés avec beaucoup de goût dans le moindre détail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikaelfrom Stockholm

Lyxigt boende men långt från Montreal city

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lyxigt boende med bra service och pool/relax. Passar för övernattning vid affärsresa, läget är dock långt från Montreal city så inget val för turisten eller shopping i Montreal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fredericton, N.B.

Very special Hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Very clean although a dirty diaper was found under bed in rm 232. Love the pool.
Cons: Restaurant staff could be more accommodating for allegies.
Excellent facility......disappointed when a request was made for coconut milk because of an allergy and it never was fixed until the last day....very disappointing for my 3 year old grandson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Tonifrom Mississauga, Ontario

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always enjoy our stay at the Chateau. One thing could be improved is getting into the hotel from Toronto. A more convenient exit off the highway would be really great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richardfrom Berthierville

bel emplacement

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avions réservé pour une chambre avec vue sur le la, et c'était écrit ça sur notre confirmation. Mais on nous en a donné une avec vue sur l'autoroute. Ils nous ont dit que c'étaient votre erreur, ils n'ont pas voulu nous changer de chambre.Donc nous avons été déçus, nous étions là pour un mariage.