Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded my expectation

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Great decor and the staff was very friendy and helpful.
I stay in hotels quite often and I was impressed. It was truly great value for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Tell the truth to your customers

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Location - directly bedside a large mall
Cons: Don't lie to your clients. Please have faith that the majority of us are reasonable people.
Upon check in the woman at the front desk stated that I there was only 1 room left with 2 beds and it was on the first floor. That was fine. My friend who was checking in immediately behind me checked in with the exact same room booking and was granted the same room on a different floor. When I asked for clarification about him getting a different floor I was simply ignored. There was no need to lie to me. Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handicapped room?

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Large, clean room.
Cons: Why a handicapped room? Check in kind of weird kiosk type desk.
Location: VERY close to shopping and restaurants.
Very clean, tidy, bright and large hotel room, but obviously a handicapped room. Don't understand why?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel. Few amenities.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Free wifi and parking. Convenient location to where I needed to be
Cons: the food was horrible. The carpets were filthy The prices were high relative to the quality of the service, food, and amenities.
Average hotel. Few amenities. Given the price of the room and food I expected better quality. It was well below average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mississauga

Best hotel in the area

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Great location, cool lounge/lobby, bar, snack bar, hip rooms, outstanding customer service from staff. 12pm checkout, recommend to anyone!
Cons: Hot tub, and odd odor in lobby.
Location: Vaughan Mills mall, Canada's Wonderland, restaurants.
Stayed with the family for Christmas Eve as something new to do. Rooms were spacious enough for 6 of us to comfortably hang, and we got some great family pics in the lounge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa

Nice place. Simple.

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Stayed here for a second time in about 6 months on business n Vaughan Mills. Mall nearby is a nice plus. Breakfast is scant. Bar is adequate for a nightcap. Rooms are clean and exercise equipment is new and fully functional. Good value. Staff were accommodating for a late checkout that was not needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NL

Hip & Easy

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Hip vibe, similar feel to Le Germain, but better price point. Nice staff. Easy to reach location. Great shopping across the Parking Lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Good location

Posted Dec 8, 2014
The hotel has a great location for shopping (and other activities in the Vaughn area like Canada's Wonderland). The price was very reasonable. The lobby area has some "funky" decorating with coloured lights and such. It seems like a fun place. The room layout is different from traditional hotel rooms but very functional. My only big complaint was that the bed was not comfortable for sleeping. It was fine for watching TV but not so great for sleeping. My wife and I were just uncomfortable all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel, close to all shopping

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: A resaurant would be nice. And a separate pool for adults
Location: Location of this hotel is excellent for shopping, walking distance to the mall and other outlets a short drive away
Once again we had an excellent time, this is the 4th time we've stayed and will again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and modern

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Fast check in and check out. Well laid out room. Comfortable bed. Water, tea, and coffee provided.