Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Was new and interesting for 5 minutes. Didn't like that I booked a room with a king bed and then got two queens. No fridge, or microwave.Only one wall separating everything and the sliding bathroom door was pathetic. WAY over priced!!! Will never stay at any alofts again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The A Loft gets an A+

Posted Jul 21, 2015
The hotel is conveniently located next to Vaughan Mills. We found the parking lot easily accessible to the front lobby. Upon entering, we were greeted with genuine smiling faces. Our room was ready for us, an hour before check in. The room was very modern and impeccably clean. The beds were the most comfortable that we had ever slept in. I had the best sleep ever. My son slept in too, which does not happen very often! We chose to have our breakfast at the hotel. There was lots of choices, something for everyone. We will be returning to the ALoft again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over rated and over priced

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Wasn't a good experience. Other local properties are in better condition and breakfast included for less money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sudbury

Great location

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Perfect location, only 2 minutes off the 400 and walking distance to Vaughan Mills.
Cons: The breakfast setup is a bit confusing, wasn't sure what was included and what wasn't.
Location: Vaughan Mills is a few feet away and Canada's Wonderland is at most 2 kms away.
This is a great hotel for families looking to spend some time at Canada's Wonderland or shopping at Vaughan Mills. The hotel staff is very courteous, the rooms are spacious and clean and include a few perks such as free water bottles and magazines such as National Geographic Traveler. The gym is new and better than some higher end hotels I've stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from val caron ON

Very nice staff!

Posted Jul 17, 2015
As soos ss u get through the doors the atmosphere is friendly and is very clean !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from River Valley

Beautiful hotel and grounds

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Very close to everything that I had planned.hotel registration fast and staff very courteous. Beds very comfortable and modern looking rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland

Great location!

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Stayed here for 3 nights...Awesome location! 5 minute drive to Canada's Wonderland, directly across from Vaughan Mills Outlet Mall. Staff were very helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from NA

Returned as we stayed last year and enjoyed our vs

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Amenities were good. Nice surprise for Wednesday with a happy Hour
Cons: Okay
Location: all okay
Excellent to have a breakfast when in a hurry--good assortment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Great spacious modern room with lots of ameniities located directly across from the mall. Great price too! Who could ask for anything more! Bed too soft and no complementary breakfast but hey you can't have everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Room was clean, service is quick, people are friendly, animals can stay as well which was convenient. I travel often and I've Stayed here several times and it's always an amazing experience. One time the air conditioning wasn't working, as soon as we called down they provided us with another room and the option to keep the original room so we didn't have to move our clothing.