Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Cons: TV remote did not work properly.
Location: Great location. Close to shopping.
Just one night. Good sleep on the king bed with a great selection of pillows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Steve, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback and hope you consider our hotel again in the future. Sincerely, Kenneth Dunkley, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Nice location.

Posted Jul 25, 2014
This is a nice motel to go to if you are planning on going to Wonderland. Within walking distance there's a pub and a pizza joint. I think there is a theater as well, and there's a scene play place for kids and adults in the adjacent parking lot. I also noticed that there is a exercise facility in the adjacent parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, friendly staff

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The staff is all extremely friendly and helpful. Only downfall to our beautiful room was that the toilet wasnt working very well. Had to flush twice, 3 times sometimes. And it made a strange, loud noise throughout the night. Other than that, perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to wonderland

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Very nice hotel I will highly recommend to all my friends and family also I enjoy to stay in this hotel with my family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Missing some on the nice touches. The Hilton across the parking lot has better breakfast and free bottles of water. TV was pitifull. Overall not bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Todd from Owen Sound, ON

Great Hotel close to dining and mall

Posted Mar 26, 2014
We stayed for one night while we went to Vaughan Mills mall and Dave and Busters for supper. Great location less than 10 mins to the mall and right across the road from Dave and Busters. Room was plenty big enough for 4 adults and two small children. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. Breakfast was very good and reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
A traveler, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate guest feedback as a way for our team to continuously improve our product and service offerings. We're committed to your satisfaction and hope to learn how we could exceed your expectations on your next visit. Thanks again. Sincerely, Kenneth Dunkley, General Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Brent W from Port Perry, ON

Starting to show wear and tear.

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is starting to get run down, rooms seem dated and the bathrooms are beat up. There are newer hotels in this area, will be booking there instead next time.