Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

run down hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
elevators did not work, breakfast and coffee was beyond awful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for wonderland

Posted May 19, 2015
We were very happy with service room size and comfortable beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Waterslide fun

Posted May 17, 2015
Great hotel. Close to shopping and fun activities for kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 'idland, Ontario

Nice hotel with easy access to all of Toronto.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Other than the construction near the hotel itself, this had great access to the main highways to the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Our stay

Posted Apr 26, 2015
You should have a restaurant available on that area. Bathroom should have a magnifying mirror. You need to update your bathroom. The hotel doesn't meet the 4star rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

good location

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We stayed at the hotel overnight for a function, when we arrived we were promptly looked after and the front desk clerk informed us of all the amenities and the schedule for breakfast and dinner if required. The room was clean and there were very accomodating owing to my disability. The room had a fridge, microwave and a kuerig coffee maker which came in handy. The bed was so comfy. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Tour the halls and clean up!!
Location: Ikea, Dub Linn Gate Irish Pub, Hockey rink
Hotel itself was fine. Good location for our activities. Staff communication perhaps not 100% because we booked a block of rooms and every one in our group that called the day before or day of (to confirm early check-in and that we were indeed on the same floor) got a different answer. Room was fine, staff were courteous. Not too sure about the wine glasses and cutlery outside of the room next door to us from the time we got there on a Saturday to our check-out on a Sunday…..???
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Comfortable Stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Access to the business Centre and WiFi was complimentary
Cons: Conference room refurbish, some titles chipped
Location: Luxy Club, David & Buster
My stay at the hotel for one night was comfortable, my only feedback is the restaurant food was good, nothing special but pricey considering there other food options in and around the area within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andreafrom Toronto

Hilton Vaughan has everything you need!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
The hotel was great, staff was courteous and quick to check-us in. They also allowed us to have a late check-out so we could enjoy the pool, water-slide and our in-room Jacuzzi a little bit longer. Close to the riveting Vaughan entertainment area: Dave & Busters, MiniGolf, movie theatre, Yuk Yuks, restaurants. Bedroom suite also included a microwave and mini-bar fridge.