Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alright for the price

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Did not find staff at ckeck in / check out overly friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Cons: should inclued eggs at breakfest
it was nice but no eggs at breakfest was not included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Timmins

Nice hotel close to Canada's wonderland

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Very large room, was very impressed!! Breakfast included a bonus! Only continental but prices for hot food very reasonable!! Staff was very pleasant!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fairmont, bc

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Great hotel and very nice staff. Wish the breakfast that is included was a hot one but still not bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from hearst

nice hotel well situated

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: restaurant onsite, food was very good, very nicely decorated,
Location: shopping, visiting Toronto, and cultural visit near by
very convenient location, motel very clean and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was a nice hotel and room

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Clean and visually appealing
Location: It's close to wonderland and Vaughan mills mall.
Only con I had was lady in charge of restaurant for the breakfast needs to work on her social skills. The free breakfast was better then the others I have received, many choices for a free breakfast :P Room was clean but a drink had been left in the fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor Ontario

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Location: Close to Canada's Wonderland and a Walmart if you needed anything.
This is our 2nd time for staying at this hotel.Nice d├ęcor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Lovely hotel.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Great stay! Beds were comfortable, location was quiet but convenient to shops and restaurants. Room was immaculate and the free breakfast buffet was served in a lovely dining room setting. I'd give it 6 stars if I could.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to wonderland

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The hotel was extremely clean and modern. The staff were extremely kind an informative about the location ex. Good Local restaurants. The fire alarm did go off at 3 in the morning and inconvenienced everyone but within the hour we were able to return to our rooms. Breakfast was pretty good fresh fruit, bagels, cereal, muffins however the coffee was terrible. Overall it was a very nice hotel and would recomend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Decent hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
You get what you paid for. Also, one of the rooms smelled like mold. I think they need better air ventilation or circulation in those rooms. The bed was comfortable compared to most hotels at this price, so that's a definite plus.