Ratings based on 769 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Wedding events in Woodbridge.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Quick check in. Clean. Breakfast was nice but could have included a little more choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Quite and relaxing

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Monte Carlo is a great place to stay it is nice and quiet, relaxing, clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

Great stay

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The room size- didn't feel cramped
Location: Canada's Wonderland is just down the road, plus you're only 30 min or so outside toronto.
This hotel exceeded my expectations. Our room was very large, lots of space for our 3 year old to burn off some steam after a 12 hour car drive. Comfy, clean, staff friendly. The only thing was that the plug in the tub was broken and we couldn't shut the curtains on one of the windows-minor things. The breakfast provided in the morning was great too. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

inexpensive and practical

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: need more lighting in room
Location: poor location, can be hard to find from highway
ok, met purpose for us. thats all I want to say so get off my back Expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is Nice hotel to stay

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: The hotel is clean, the hotel staff is friendly and continental breakfast is good as well.
Cons: Update the PC system for boarding pass, etc
Location: Mall for shopping
The hotel is clean, the hotel staff is friendly and continental breakfast is good as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cobourg, Ontario, Canada

We were satisfied with our stay - and the price.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Economy
Cons: Creams for coffee in room - no more powdered gunk!
Location: Lack of selection of restaurants nearby.
We would have appreciated some small creams in the fridge for coffee and tea - powdered is ugh! Also more fruit in the breakfast selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
Experience was good, although heard people fighting outside of my window at 1 in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Very nice place. Wish breakfast was better. That's my only complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Ontario

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: restaurant. It would be good if the hotel added $5.00 to the cost of the room and offered a buffet style breakfast.
Location: Canada's wonderland is only 5 minutes away. Restaurants close by also
The front desk staff welcome you with a smile, and are very pleasant to talk to. From the car to check in, from check in to the room everything is clean. The rooms are spacious and the beds are very comfortable. I booked using expedia and saved a bit of money off the standard price of the room. I suggest adding $5.00 to the cost of a room and have a buffet style breakfast in the morning. You can add scrambled eggs, pancakes, sausage, oatmeal,bacon (thin), The continental breakfast is already served in a good spot, however it is wasted space. loose the decorative wall in the middle and make it a more functional space for chaffeur pans and breakfast items.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not....like being at home

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Room very clean,cleaned well every day. Front desk staff very helpfull.
Cons: Better food and restaurant.
Location: Good Location
Hotel overall is not a 4 star as far as my experience goes. The most disappointing quality about the hotel was the restaurant. They would chase me down for my vouchers every morning for the 1 star breakfasts, most times doing this before saying good morning. The selection of food was amateur or what you say, immature? I don’t think frosted flakes have been my only choice since I was 3. A purchaced simple bacon & eggs, horrible every day. Also loved the cook coming out from the back yelling, I dreaded going down there for breakfast near the end of trip. I give it 2 out of 5 stars. Don’t ask to borrow a knife or utensil, for your stay at home, because the answer will be no.