Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute stop

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Size
Cons: Na
Location: Great location close to shopping even thought that was not the purpose of our trip
We made a last minute decision to go to toronto and decided to stay in Vaughan , this was an excellent choice, easy to find Judy St off hight Way
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, good if staying with kids.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
We stayed over the weekend. The rooms were very clean and loved that the shower and toilet were in separate areas. The bed was comfortable but the sofa bed definately was not. The complimentary breakfast was delicious compared to other hotels and had lots of selection.
Comment from
Jan 14, 2014
Thank you for your feedback and for staying at our hotel. We apologise that you did not find the sofa bed comfortable. On your next stay if you require to use the pull out sofa again please let us know. We can provide you with additional padding that will help make the pullout bed more comfortable. We appreciate your business and hope to accommodate you again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Bay, ON

Very nice modern hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: The decor and the pool and hot tub
Cons: the breakfast (more variety and the bacon should have a drip tray so it does not sit in grease)
Location: shopping
I really enjoyed my stay at SpringHill Suites. The hotel was very modern and trendy. The rooms were awesome and clean. They have a separate rooms for the toilet and shower and a walk in closet for your coats. The staff was excellent. The pool and hot tub were very nice and clean. The breakfast that was included was okay. I have had better breakfasts but overall it was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Friendlier staff in breakfast room some of the girls were great we had one who did not want to be there and it showed
Location: Shopping we did not look for anything else
Harvey to control temp in bedroom the air conditioner kept kicking in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dad from Ontario

Good Vaughan area hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Nice room. Bathroom was not properly cleaned and the pool was a little cold, but overall a nice, fairly new, hotel. Breakfast buffet was typical. Travelled with wife and 2 children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dr. Traveller from Toronto

Nice hotel. Good location. Good service.

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Morgan from Georgetown, ON

Excellent!

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found the SpringHill Suites to be in a perfect location for my outing in Vaughn. The hotel was gorgeous, clean and extremely comfortable. The hotel staff was probably the best I have ever dealt with (after 10+ years of travelling) and I commend them on their excellent service and attitude. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy from Markham, Ontario

Great hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Location: Vaughn Mills mall a 5 minute car ride.
Very clean and current hotel with large rooms. All staff extremely friendly and accommodating. We stayed at hotel as a result of power outage at home during ice storm. Very impressed with how all the staff dealt with the large unexpected volume of guests at hotel.