Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarifrom Oulu

Erinomainen sijainti ja siisti hotelli

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotelli sijaitsi rauhallisen kävelykadun varrella ja erinomaista oli mahdollisuus pysäköidä auto ilmaiseksi parkkihalliin. Huoneen jääkaappi ei toiminut, joten siksi mukavuustaso ei saanut hyviä pisteitä; olisimme kaivanneet viileää vettä vaelluspäivien jälkeen. Sitä ei korjattu niiden kolmen yön aikana, jotka hotellissa vietimme, mutta silloin oli joulun jälkeiset pyhät meneillään. Hotellin ravintolasta sai todella edullisesti kelpo ruokaa sekä lounaaksi että päivälliseksi. Myös aamupala oli monipuolinen ja runsas. Huone oli erittäin siisti.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Theresefrom Malmö

Prisvärt hotell nära lokalbussarna

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Prisvärt hotell som ligger i centrala Vecindario, en liten stad utan turister. Nära hotellet finns bussförbindelser med lokaltrafiken så man lätt kan resa till flygplatsen,Las Palmas och Playa des Inglès. I staden finns en del mysiga caféer där vi åt frukost. Däremot är det ingen havskontakt från staden. Dubbelsängen var lite ostabil. Rymligt rum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hyvä palvelu

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellissa erittäin mukava palvelu jälleen! Toinen kerta kyseisessä paikassa. Aamupala loistava!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ingemarfrom Säter

Good value for the money

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stop over Before leaving early in the morning. Surpringsly spacious and comfortable room nearby the Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overnatting i 2 netter

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Litt harde senger og støy fra lukking av dører mot korridor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tenerife

Muy bien

Posted Oct 7, 2014
El personal muy amable y correcto.las habitaciones muy limpias y nada estropeado. El restaurante lo recomiendo.por solo 8 euros tienes una comida más que decente y por 4 el desayuno.merece más estrellas de las que tiene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Málaga

Me ha sorprendido gratamente

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Limpieza,personal,ubicación,parking gratuito.
Cons: Por poner un pero,había bastante ruido de la calle,pero supongo que es porque era un sábado.También,hay que dar bastante rodeo para acceder al parking
Location: Está en pleno centro de Vecindario,en la calle principal donde encuentras de todo.
Lo cogí porque quería un hotel ubicado entre el sur y el norte de la isla,además que me pareció muy bien de precio y los comentarios favorables me terminaron de convencer.Total mente recomendable.El personal amable y la habitación muy bien en todos los aspectos.Yo creo que se merece más estrellas.