Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Convenient location near airport

Posted Jul 24, 2014
We had an early morning flight, so it worked great. Breakfast was included as well as airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambria, CA

Great hotel close to airport.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Great hotel very close to the airport. Friendly staff spoke English. Rooms were clean well-kept. Breakfast was served to us even though we were there before official opening hours. The food was good and breakfast area was very nice and also clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, a little to noicy

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Clean & comfortable
Cons: Keep the noise down
Location: N/A
Very quick over night. In at 2:00pm, up at 3:00AM and to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budapest Airport Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Outstanding. Excellent staff, good location, clean room and consistent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel near airport

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Everything was perfect and clean could not ask for anything more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ED from FL

close to the airport, shuttle runs 24 hours a day

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: comfortable, close to airport, shuttle available anytime
Cons: menu options in restaurant that aren't so expensive
Location: nothing to do anywhere except at hotel, but so close to the airport when you have an early flight
Breakfast buffet is great and is included in the price of the room; the restaurant is really expensive, though, and there is nothing else within walking distance, so you are stuck paying the high prices. The cream of mushroom soup was delicious and affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Eliz from USA

Convenience of hotel location to airport

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable hotel with excellent service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aviator from South Dartmouth, MA

Stay if You've Got An Early Morning Flight

Posted May 11, 2014
The hotel was on the low side of average, but exceedingly convenient to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nabil from Washington, DC

Convenient location, noisy students in attendance

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is about as close as you can get to the airport without having to spend the night on the floor at the airport. When we walked in, we were impressed with how new the hotel was and how polite the staff was. Room was spartan but clean. We walked to the nearby outlet/strip mall to do some last minute shopping. When we returned, our room smelled like a used diaper. It smelled like there was a problem with the toilet, but there was none that we could tell. With the windows open, the smell diminished. There was a loud student tour bus at dinner, but that was not a large problem. The bigger problem was a second loud tour bus of students who were singing in the hallways at 10-11 pm. We had a flight at 6 am, so we were going to be up at 3 am. We called to complain, and I shushed them after opening the door, but we continued to hear them for a couple hours. When we checked out, the hotel comped our dinner (which would have been around 50 Euros) because of the noise. So, that balanced out the problems. Overall, the room was ok except for the smell. The large student groups were problematic. But location and free shuttle to airport were helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com