Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pleasant stay. Relaxing. Not crouded. Sandy beach. Nice view from suit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PR

Nice

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Comfort and clean. I am very satisfied with the hotel. The employees are very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom DMV

Honeymoon in PR

Posted Oct 24, 2014
The good, There is free parking, check in was fast & the pool/hot tub area are open 24hrs. The bad: far from any nightlife & entertainment. The beach was not nice & the bartender told us that the water was contaminated so we didn't get in. The ugly!! We only ate there once, the food was not good at all. Margaritas = water down & had orange juice in them !? I was not impressed with the room even though we were assured it was a very nice one since we were on our honeymoon.... I will say the staff was very nice & when we were robbed at the Bioluminescent bay they were very nice, understanding & offered us free breakfast the last day we were there since all our money was stolen. I don't think I woulda be back ( just a note it is a timeshare location there was barley anyone there)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful relaxing environment to enjoy

Posted Sep 10, 2014
everything was perfect from beginning to end ..nice place to relax ,staff awsome, rooms very clean pool very fun and the beach was beautiful.. the concerns of the staff were very very good,always making sure the quests were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis y Joycefrom San Juan

Excellent

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beutiful room
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by carlos cruzfrom isabela

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good very confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan S.from Bartlett, TN

Great time

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and property were very nice. The food at the bar and grill was excellent. The hotel is a little hard to find at first but close to neighborhood shopping. The only little problem we had was our sliding glass door to the balcony was hard to open and close. Not a deal breaker. Staff was friendly and the property was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel.

Posted May 28, 2014
It's my 3rd stay at this hotel and it has been great each time. Very relaxing and enjoyable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Timfrom Chicago,Illinois

Right on the beach. The beach quiet and relaxing.

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Pool,beach. The fitness room was complete with machines and equipment. The room was awesome! The front desk people were very friendly and helpful.
Cons: The market
Location: The hotel was a little hard to find. Dorado is minutes away for shopping and eating.
The facilities are gorgeous. We ate at the pool bar and the food was very good. The market has nothing inside. We had to travel to town for snacks, detergent, and drinks to have in our room.