Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel close to Geneva

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Front desk greeted us with "no, we don't have your reservation", even without trying to make sure that may be it's under another name or providing any other suggestions. Located basically in the middle of french nowhere, you really need a car to get anywhere. Rooms were OK, though underground parking would need some cleaning.
1 out of 5
by Renata

Stinky pleace. Do not ho there.

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
This not a four star hotel. It is a no star motel. Stinky dirty place. The staff is very rood. You can not breed in this place. The rooms, the elevators the lobby, everywhere smells very bad. We could not stay in there even 5 min. Do not go there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K

Nice clean great hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2013
The hotel was in a nice location close to the french alps and was convinient enough to get in and out of Geneva at any time of the day. As we did not hire a car and were not too sure about how this would work out based on previous reviews we were in for a surprise as a regular bus service runs from just outside the hotel and straight into the centre of Geneva for €3 each way. Thismeant going to Geneva on a daily basis was not an issue and only took around half hour to get there. The hotel was great and had excelent sports facilities at the City Green Club which is a 2 min walk away. I would 100% recomend this hotel and was freat value for money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: Staff
The hotel staff is very friendly , room is not very nice and unpleasant smell. It's definitely not a four stars hotel. Also is too far from the local shop you can't stay there without the car.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Disappointent

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice employees but very bad condition of the furniture, facilities in room overall cleaning and poor breakfast. Absolutely disappointing to this price level. Not recommended at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from SAUDI ARABIA

Saudi family

Posted Jul 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
we arrived at 9 pm we have a booking of 2 one room apartments she gave us 2 keys for 2 apartments one was not opening and the other was not cleaned after the previous customer , i called her back she give us another apartment in the ground floor and key for the top one and she said next day will give you the apartment in the first floor to be together with your family but next day her manager refused and said stay in your apartments we are fully booked .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Very spacious suites

Posted Feb 20, 2011
Spacious suites with 2 bedrooms, v. large living room with kitchen. If you are driving it takes about 20 minutes into central Geneva.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clarion - Geneve

Posted Jan 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
Location: Hotel is other side of the City from the Airport.
Having a car is a must to get around. Location is very convenient and Hotel is comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Surrey, UK

Great find!

Posted Oct 10, 2010
Perfect location for exploring the French side of Lac Leman and the Alps. Spotlessly clean. Compact suites, but everything you need, including lounge, kitchenette, bedroom and en-suite. Take basic essentials with you (i.e. coffee, milk, etc.) so you can enjoy a leisurely breakfast in your room, enjoying the serene rural view. Only one (slight) grumble - memory foam mattress was not the most comfortable. Staff extremely pleasant and helpful. Will definitely visit again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from al adan - kuwait

its ok for mainly family with kids and for 2 to 3 nights its good

Posted Aug 29, 2008
It's a good hotal for family stay and who they have kids , because the hotal is one floor and in an a=open area ,barking is free and close to the center ,good to stay for few nights,internet is there free ,and air condition .