Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bruselas

Es un hôtel muy bonito, con un paisaje muy lindo.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Todo en general, y sobretodo la calma, y la confianza.
Cons: Las indicaciones sobre el camino, para llegar a el.
Location: Situado, en la parte alta de una colina, tiene, una excelente vista, que se contempla, mientras se dégusta su excelente comida; si buscas tranquilidad
Para toda nuestra familia, fue un agrado, haber contado con un servicio, excelente, y sobre todo, haber tenido el gusto de conocer a sus propietarios, y personal en general, nos dégustamos mucho con su cocina refinada. Recomendamos, a todos, este hotel, restaurante, con sus hermosos paisajes, y no lejos de las numerosas playas, y lugares de encanto, como Verjer. Gracias a todo el personal de Sindhura, por habernos ayudado a disfrutar de unas vacaciones de encanto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Out and aboutfrom Estepona/Durham

Been there twice and loved it both times.

Posted Jun 15, 2014 
Great place. In the middle of the countryside so very peacefully. Food in the restaurant was very tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Quiet retreat

Posted May 2, 2014 
Great for a get away as hotel is in the middle of nowhere with stunning views. Rooms are basic but fine for 1 or 2 nights. Half board option was great as no other options close by! Food was yummy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sagenhafter Ort

Posted Apr 26, 2014 
Ein Traum von kleinem Hotel auf dem Land! Extrem freundlicher, persönlicher Service - herrlicher Garten und super Restaurant mit italienischer Küche. Wir verbrachten leider nur 1 Nacht im Sindhura - der Ort eignet sich bestens als Basis für Ausflüge in die weitere Umgebung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Unni og Knut Bleymannfrom Asker

Posted Apr 23, 2014 
Vi bodde 4 netter på Sindhura og må si meget fornøyd med oppholdet. Et veldig koselig sted, veldig "spansk" - og for den som liker hoteller med en litt annerledes atmosfære, og en egen, lokal sjarm, er Sindhura en liten perle! Spesielt også fordi hotellets kjøkken er meget bra - frokosten var god og rikelig, og de middagene vi inntok der, var førsteklasses. Flott utsikt over havet nedover vakkert kulturlandskap gjorde sitt til at vi trivdes meget godt. Værelse og bad kanskje ikke av de aller største, men helt OK, romslig balkong med bord og stoler. Undrer oss på hvorfor dette hotellet bare har 2 stjerner....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by The Harpers

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2013 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nadiafrom Québec, QC, Canada

Paradis au milieu de nule part

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Pros: Vue et nourriture.
Cons: Aucun.
Nous avions réservé deux nuits, mais on a tellement aimé qu'on est resté une nuit de plus. La vue de notre balcon était magnifique et les soupers du restaurants de l'hôtel étaient divins. Endroit idéal pour relaxer, en pleine campagne, avec vue sur la mer à quelques km au loin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by dubray

Posted Oct 12, 2012 
Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Un peu difficile à trouver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria

well located for trips to the beach & countryside

Posted Aug 8, 2012 
This hotel is set in beautiful surroundings. The general areas are kept very clean The bedroom that we had with terrace was overlooking the pool and countryside, with the sea in the distance. Our bedroom and bathroom provided all that we could want and were clean and well maintained. The owners, Anna and Alejandro are very friendly, helpful and attentive to the needs of guests and we thoroughly recommend this hotel to all people seeking excellent quality relaxing accommodation in this region.