Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nederland

Posted Apr 26, 2015
A fantastic weekend in a pearl incrusted in a Fjord! We recommend it for all romantic time but also to lover of Mother Nature! The view from the hotel but also from the room are priceless! The breakfast is delicious, everyone can find what he would like to eat and enjoyed the view of the fjord in the same time! The swimming pool is also relaxing and quite : no doubt a perfect hotel! we will book it again in a near future! with family or just in couple.. juste pleasure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Super dejlig beliggenhed og flotte bygninger. Poolområdet var koldt og der for ikke særlig attraktivt for os - det er en ting, vi sætter pris på. Alt i alt et dejligt ophold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Næstved

Dejligt hotel med pragtfuld udsigt.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Super dejligt hotel. Rigtig god service. Lækkert morgenbord og skøn tre retters middag til en overkommelig betaling. 5 Stjerner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

beliggenhed, indretning

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Beliggenhed, restaurant
Cons: en lampe på værelset var defekt, det er ikke i orden.
Location: Beliggenhed i top, havde ikke tid til sightseeing
Fantastisk beliggenhed tæt på fjorden. Meget god restaurant med lækker menu, skønne vine, kompetent personale både til middag og morgenbuffet. Venlig og effektiv modtagelse og udchecking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne Birgittefrom Birkerød

super service og super ophold

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Super ophold på dejlige Koldingfjord. Dejlig service fra receptionens side og skøn morgenmad. Vi kommer igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Camillafrom København

Fantastisk hotel med smuk beliggenhed

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel Koldingfjord er på alle måder et lækkert hotel. Det har smukt beliggenhed, god morgenmad, serviceminded personale fx holder de gerne fitnesscenter længere åbent eller åbner tidligere for at komme gæsterne i møde... Kun ros herfra!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed there one night, excellent hotel, location great if you have a car, will defefntly use it again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com