Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allan Larsenfrom Birkerød

God jysk service

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt dansk hotel med rigtigt lækre værelser. God kundeservice i receptionen ved indtjekning. Lækker og stor morgenmadsbuffet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andyfrom Rockaway, NJ

Small Room, no A/C, smokey / Loud

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was small, not too comfortable, there was no A/C and windows only opened about 1" each. Room was located above entrance where people were up very late outside making noise, and smoking (which poured into the room) Buffet breakfast was very good and so was location for the meeting I was attending but would probably not stay there again as it was quite expensive and the room was not worth the price asked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by nermafrom nyborg

dårligt renhed

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
meget dårligt rengøring
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Angenehmer Kurzurlaub

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alles bestens, nur schade das das Personal kaum bis gar kein deutsch spricht, dennoch für einen Kurzurlaub zu empfehlen. Das Frühstücksbuffet war super klasse, es war für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lisbethfrom Danmark

vender tilbage hertil

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel, dog mangler der bedre udluftning på badeværelset, der var sorte ting der groede I badekabinen. men når det så er sagt så er sengene, skønne, værelserne som selv Anthony Melchiorri vil kunne godkende, nemt at komme til/ fra motorvejen, sauna og fitnessrum og OVERDÅDIG morgenmads buffet, flinkt og professionelt personale I receptionen, her kommer vi gerne igen .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Helt topp

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kjempe fint sted for en stopover.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

prima voor doorreis

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Voor een doorreis gord hotel met prima ontbijt zeer uitgebreid Nadat wij onze hotel key hadden gekregen op maar de kamer bleek dat hier al mensen in zaten....oeps het zal toch niet zo zijn he Hierdoor weer terug naar de receptie de achter de balie schrok hiervan stond niet in haar systeem maar ze bood ons een upgrade aan en die kamer was prima voor ons iets ruimer dan de standaard kamer Voor Een overnachting op doorreis is dit hotel dus prima te doen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heidi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com