Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anbefales

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Veldig hyggelige og hjelpsomme resepsjonister. Super beliggenhet og bra frokost. Be om rom med balkong. Renholdet på rom, spesielt bad, burde vært bedre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miguel Ángel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Estancia agradable

Posted May 15, 2013
La estancia en el hotel ha sido agradable, el trato personal muy bueno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Sentralt beliggende hotell inTorre del Mar

Posted Dec 16, 2012 on Hotels
Fikk først tildelt et stort, men undermøblert rom. Ingen stoler, kun seng og tv. Etter henvendelse til resepsjonen fikk vi byttet til et mer egnet rom. Fikk senere lov til å beholde rommet til kl 16 nestevdag. Bra! Ellers var det et greit hotell, bra frokost, og en god pris på roomet. Totalt sett var standarden kanskje ikke et 4-stjerners hotell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels
Personalen kan dålig engelska och vi kunde inte få frukost som var bokad tidigare än 8.30. Annars bra hotell för 1 natt. Bra läge och närhet till mycket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by arturfrom manchester

holiday 2012

Posted Jul 10, 2012
Pros: location location location
Cons: no tea /coffee making facilities in the room but bar open for very long hours
Location: excellent . beach newsagent supermarket restaurants pharmacy etc etc all in very close proximity of the hotel ( less than 2 minutes away)
clean but basic hotel with excellent location good facilities around very good helpfull and friendly staff. very good food . superb jaccuzi on the top of the hotel. My son asked me if he could stay there all day because "its nice and i like it daddy" I will definitelly recommend it to the others and i will come back next year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bobfrom West Midlands

Good value, hotel near sea front

Posted Apr 17, 2012
Good location near the seafront promenade, easy access to local shops, cafes and restuarants. Good value buffet breakfast and main meals. Good sized rooms. Helpful staff. Parking available in garage below hotel (10Euros) As mentioned in other reviews, this hotel is often used by Spanish senior citzens. This in no way detracts from the services and ambience of the hotel, in fact we prefered it that way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Uk

Family holiday

Posted Feb 8, 2012
Pros: Friendliness of staff and patrons
Location: Situated centrally and close t transport and beach
A nice friendly hotel used by the Spanish government for susidised holidays for pensioners. tthis adds to the enjoyment rather than distracts. Dining room room rather basic but food reasonable and served buffet style.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2011 on Hotels