Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted May 12, 2015
Chose this hotel for 1 night to be close to the airport. Driving experience was challenging, as the hotel is tucked in a residential/industrial area. Our groundfloor room was directly on to the parking lot. Lots of noise coming from outside. Had to ask for soap, shampoo and drinking glasses, as these were not in the room. Breakfast room was pkeasant with suffucient options for a quick bite before leaving for the airport. WiFi was very intermitent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alabama

Over night stay before flying

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Close to airport and affordable.
The hotel was just what we needed. Reasonable price, close to the airport, clean and free shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brankofrom fremont ca

dream velika gorica

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
very pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sandyfrom Bedford, TX

Zagreb

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful staff! Great shuttle service to/from hotel/airport. Great breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lesliefrom USA

Great for overnight before early am flight

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found this hotel very hospitable and flexible with our early am trip to the airport the next day.When we arrived at the hotel, we were offered a huge menu with a wide variety of foods to choose from for dinner. While there were no other places to eat nearby this hotel, we were very surprised at the wonderful meal they served us. The next morning we were also served a free,great breakfast! Offering the free shuttle to and from the airport was also a big plus, as we had heard taxi rides in the area were very overpriced. The rooms were nothing exceptional, but adequate for our short overnight stay. What the room lacked, great meals and hospitality made up for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jkfrom Helsinki

Close to Zagreb airport

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a modern hotel close to the airport (free shuttle available). There is nothing worth seeing close by, so don't come too early to the hotel. Breakfast was good. Excellent choice for 1 night stay if you have an early flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nataliefrom Washington, DC

Convenient location, wonderful customer service

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for just one night before flying out of the Zagreb airport. We picked Dream because of its reasonable pricing, proximity to the airport, and the fact that it seems to be one of the only hotels in the area with a shuttle service. After flying in from Dubrovnik, the shuttle picked us up with hardly any wait time at all. We stayed in a suite, which was very spacious and comfortable with a huge bed, spa tub, and shower with great water pressure. The room service menu looked great, and we enjoyed the gnocchi. Goran arranged to have breakfast ready for us at 6:00am, and we were driven back to the airport afterward. Everyone was just so attentive and seemed to be willing to help out with whatever we needed. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone in need of convenience and close proximity to Pleso Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

recommended stay close to the airport

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Free shuttle from and to the airport; Only 5 min ride; Clean and comfortable room; Decent breakfast; Friendly staff; WiFi
Cons: real coffee (not instant) for breakfast
Location: Close to the airport, That's it.
I'd recommend the Dream hotel for anyone who need to spend a night close to Zagreb airport. All necessary parts are there: Free shuttle from and to the airport; Only 5 min ride; Clean and comfortable room; Decent breakfast (even as early as 5:50am); Friendly staff; WiFi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Nice stay by Zagreb airport

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Shuttle service and restaurant.
Location: Less than 10 minutes from the Zagreb airport.
The shuttle service and restaurant are the highlight of this hotel. The staff is very accommodating and takes care of what you need. We did enjoy dinner at the restaurant there. My friend and I only stayed one night at this hotel, since we were coming from Split and leaving from Zagreb to the US the next day. I would recommend this hotel to people traveling to Zagreb for that purpose. Taxi to the city of Zagreb was 180 Kunas and a 15-20 minute ride depending on traffic. We decided to see the actual city for a bit in the morning.