Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alanr from UK

Great Location

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good new hotel - restaurant was OK - quality was OK - on the expensive side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mesa Man 1 from Livermore California

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jun 8, 2014
I arrived at 3 PM local time after a 10 hour flight. Even though the restaurant was closed they made me a great breakfast in the middle of the afternoon -- unheard of in France! The hotel is modern and clean, but it's in the middle of an office area and a 20 minute walk to any restaurant except McDonald's. I'll stay there again when I have business in the area. And by the way I had a room on the south side, and it was very quiet with the window closed. There's a nice park nearby for runners (Foret de Meudon).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joe and Becky from Texas

A good place to sleep.

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thought parking at 12 EUR/night to be a negative surprise. Location and closeness to restaurants and shopping was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by M.A. from Ontario, Canada

Hotel is new but far from sights.

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great, newly built, rooms are soundproof and we had free Wifi. The only issue is that it is far from downtown Paris but a short bus ride (20 mins) from Versailles which has many restaurants adn sights to see. The hotel is non-smoking but our room smelled of stale smoke unfortunately.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by David from California

New Hotel Bad Location

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Too far from Versailles and Paris. Parisians are cold as ice and not American friendly, either was the staff of this hotel. Need I say more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Olk for buiness but vey little in the vicinity

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: The rooms were comfortable although small however the only tv to watch is 4 stations all news channels.
Cons: Where do i start give me a week and that would be enough time to write it all down. All staff have to multi role
Location: Nothing to do other than visit mac donalds or shopping mall 20 min walk away
Very poor breakfast choice no brown bread. Milk is not fresh and teas coffees are all from vending machine. No fried poached eggs just scrabled slop half the tome. Forget about reception staff very little experiance sun terrace in shade all day and horel rather a cold feeling It is rated 4 star however more like 2 star i am sorry to say. France is supposed to be a food capital of the world very basic food choice is to be had at this hotel. Check the bill on check out as i was charged 75 euros for breakfast when in fact i was staying bed and breakfast included. Just summed it up for me little experiance in the staff in general apart from the bar staff who were helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

excellent location.

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
very comfortable and friendly staff and large rooms. every window in hotel has beautiful view.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2013 by Agnes, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Firstly, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. Your comments value for us and we do appreciate them. I hope to meet you during your next trip to Velizy. Best Regards, Agnès TROCARD General Manager Assistant BEST WESTERN PLUS Paris Vélizy